Author List

Displaying 1 - 441 of 441
Given name Surname Username
Victor Abramov victor.abramov@...
Sofia Bukreeva bukreeva@ihep.ru
Sergei Chernichenko chernichenko@ihep.ru
Valeri Ferapontov valeri.ferapont...
Yury Goncharenko yuri.goncharenk...
Nikita Kalugin nikita.kalugin@...
Andrei Levin andrei.levin@ihep.ru
Eseniya Maslova eseniya.maslova...
Yury Melnik yuri.melnik@ihep.ru
Nikolay Minaev nikolay.minaev@...
Vasiliy V. Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo...
Vyacheslav Moiseev vyacheslav.mois...
Dmitry Morozov d.morozov
Larisa Nogach larisa.nogach@i...
Konstantin Novikov konstantin.novi...
Stanislav Poslavskiy stvlpos@mail.ru
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants...
Sergey Ryzhikov sergey-inform@ya.ru
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i...
Igor Shein igor.shein@ihep.ru
Andrey Uzunian andrei.uzunian@...
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil...
Alexander Yakutin alexander.yakut...
Miroslaw Firlej firlej@agh.edu.pl
Tomasz Fiutowski fiutowski@ftj.a...
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl
Aleksandra Molenda aleksandra.mole...
Jakub Moron jmoron@agh.edu.pl
Krzysztof Swientek swientek@mail.f...
Przemyslaw Terlecki przemyslaw.terl...
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g...
Nuray Er nnuray.er@gmail.com
Umut Keskin umutkeskin59@gm...
Seda Yerlikaya seda.yrlky.sy@g...
Ali Yilmaz aliyilmaz@gires...
Evgeny Antokhin E.I.Antokhin@in...
Alexander Yu. Barnyakov a.yu.barnyakov@...
Konstantin Beloborodov k.i.beloborodov...
Vladimir E. Blinov v.e.blinov@inp....
Alexandr Erokhin A.I.Erokhin@inp...
Ivan A. Kuyanov i.a.kuyanov@inp...
Sergey Pivovarov S.G.Pivovarov@i...
Evgeniy Pyata E.E.Pyata@inp.nsk.su
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su
Michael Finger michael.finger@...
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger...
Antonin Kveton antonin.kveton@...
Ivan Prochazka ivan.prochazka@...
Miloslav Slunecka milos_s@europe.com
Michal Volf volfm@kke.zcu.cz
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem...
Xu Cao caoxu@impcas.ac.cn
Qiang Hu qianghu@impcas.ac.cn
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn
Vladimir Jary vladimir.jary@f...
Oleksandr Korchak oleksandr.korch...
Michal Marcisovsky michal.marcisov...
Gordon Neue gordon.neue@fjf...
Josef Novy josef.novy@cern.ch
Michal Tomasek tomasekm@fzu.cz
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f...
Miroslav Virius miroslav.virius...
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm...
Asiye Tugba Olgun tugba.olgun@oka...
Zeynep Tavukoglu zeynep.tavukogl...
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u...
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it
Ingo Augustin i.augustin
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt
Victor Varentsov v.varentsov
Volker Crede vcrede@fsu.edu
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu
Paul Eugenio peugenio@fsu.edu
Artur Derichs a.cebulla@fz-ju...
Rene Dosdall r.dosdall@fz-ju...
Waleed Esmail w.esmail@fz-jue...
Albrecht Gillitzer a.gillitzer@fz-...
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz...
Dirk Grunwald d.grunwald@fz-j...
Lioubov Jokhovets l.jokhovets@fz-...
Jakapat Kannika j.kannika@fz-ju...
Pawel Kulessa p.kulessa@fz-ju...
Sergey Orfanitski s.orfanitski@fz...
Gabriela Perez-Andrade g.perez@fz-juel...
Dieter Prasuhn d.prasuhn
Eberhard Rosenthal e.rosenthal@fz-...
Ralf Schmitz r.schmitz@fz-ju...
Anna Scholl a.scholl@fz-jue...
Thomas Sefzick t.sefzick@fz-ju...
Valeriy Serdyuk v.serdyuk@fz-ju...
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns
Peter Wintz p.wintz@fz-juel...
Peter Wüstner p.wuestner@fz-j...
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de
Yong Zhou y.zhou@fz-juelich.de
Merlin Böhm merlin.boehm@ph...
Wolfgang Eyrich wolfgang.eyrich...
Katja Gumbert katja.gumbert@fau.de
Steffen Kraus steffen.krauss@...
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@...
Daniel Miehling daniel.miehling...
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com
Abdennacer Hamdi a.hamdi
Mathilde Himmelreich m.himmelreich
Peiyong Jiang p.jiang
Marvin Krebs m.krebs
Simon Nakhoul s.nakhoul
Mohammad Al-Turany m.al-turany
Anastasios Belias a.belias
Harald Deppe h.deppe
Roman Dzhygadlo r.dzhigadlo
Holger Flemming h.flemming
Andreas Gerhardt a.gerhardt
Daniel Glaab d.glaab
Klaus Götzen k.goetzen
Andreas Heinz an.heinz
Radoslaw Karabowicz r.karabowicz
Stefan Koch s.koch
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla
Dorothee Lehmann d.lehmann
Jost Lühning j.luehning
Uli Lynen uli.lynen@gmx.de
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp
Frank Nerling f.nerling
Klaus Peters k.peters
Jennifer Pütz j.puetz@fz-juel...
James Ritman j.ritman
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand
Georg Schepers g.schepers
Christian Joachim Schmidt c.j.schmidt
Carsten Schwarz c.schwarz
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening
Alexander Täschner a.taeschner
Michael Traxler m.traxler
Bernd Voss b.voss
Peter Wieczorek p.wieczorek
Ahmed Ali a.ali
Sebastian Bleser s.e.bleser
Michael Bölting m.boelting
Luigi Capozza l.capozza
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in...
André Ehret a.ehret
Boxing Gou b.gou
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt
Frank Maas f.maas
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de
Oliver Noll noll@kph.uni-ma...
Herbert Orth h.orth
David Rodríguez Piñeiro d.rodriguezpineiro
Falk Schupp schupp@uni-mainz.de
Marcell Steinen m.steinen
Sahra Wolff wolff.sahra@goo...
Iris Zimmermann zimmerma@kph.un...
Krzysztof Korcyl krzysztof.korcy...
Piotr Lebiedowicz piotr.lebiedowi...
Krzysztof Pysz krzysztof.pysz@...
Wolfgang Schäfer wolfgang.schafe...
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek...
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@...
Vincenzo Lucherini vincenzo.lucher...
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat...
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it
Paolo De Remigis deremigi@to.infn.it
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it
Giovanni Mazza mazza@to.infn.it
Richard Wheadon wheadon@to.infn.it
Pavel Balanutsa balanytsa@gmail.com
Viacheslav Chernetsky chernetsky@itep.ru
Alexey Demekhin alexey.demehin1...
Anatoly Dolgolenko dolgolenko@itep.ru
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j...
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru
Alexander Golubev a.golubev
Alexey Kantsyrev a.kantsyrev
Dmitriy Yurievich Kirin 1qwert147@rambler.ru
Nikolai Kristi electi@mail.ru
Elena Ladygina elenal10@yandex.ru
Vladimir A. Matveev matveev@itep.ru
Vsevolod Panjushkin panjushkin@hotn...
Alena Panyuschkina anpanyuschkina@...
Alexey Valentinovich Stavinskiy stavinsk@itep.ru
Chunxiu Liu liucx@ihep.ac.cn
Zhenan Liu liuza@ihep.ac.cn
Beijiang Liu liubj@ihep.ac.cn
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn
Shengsen Sun sunss@ihep.ac.cn
Guang Zhao zhaog@ihep.ac.cn
Jingzhou Zhao zhaojz@ihep.ac.cn
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro
Dan Pantea d.pantea
Grzegorz Korcyl grzegorz.korcyl...
Rafal Lalik r.lalik
Akshay Malige mailme.akshaym@...
Pawel Moskal s.moskal
Krzysztof Nowakowski k.nowakowski
Witold Przygoda przygoda@if.uj....
Narendra Rathod nsrathore.rajpu...
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@...
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u...
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr
Patrick Achenbach patrick@kph.uni...
Oliver Corell corell@kph.uni-...
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m...
Michael Distler m.distler
Matthias Hoek hoek@uni-mainz.de
Werner Lauth lauth@kph.uni-m...
Hans Heinrich Leithoff h.h.leithoff
Harald Merkel merkel@kph.uni-...
Ulrich Müller ulm@kph.uni-mainz.de
Jannik Petersen jpeter02@studen...
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma...
Elena Rocco erocco@uni-mainz.de
Soeren Schlimme schlimme@kph.un...
Concettina Sfienti c.sfienti
Michaela Thiel michaela.thiel@...
Viktor Abazov abazov@nu.jinr.ru
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev
Mikail Yu. Barabanov barabanov@jinr.ru
Valery Kh. Dodokhov dodokhov@jinr.ru
Alexander Efremov aefremov391@gma...
Alexander Fechtchenko alexander.feshc...
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01...
Georgy Golovanov golovang@gmail.com
Evgeny K. Koshurnikov evgeny.koshurni...
Sergey Kutuzov kutuzov@jinr.ru
Yuri Yu. Lobanov lobanov@jinr.ru
Tatiana Mikhaylova tmikh@jinr.ru
Alexander G. Olshevskiy a.olchevski@cern.ch
Alexey A. Piskun piskun@jinr.ru
Alexander Samartsev a.samartsev
Andrei Semenov semenov@jinr.ru
Stepan Shimanski stepan.shimansk...
Nikolai B. Skachkov nikskach@gmail.com
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@...
Evgeny A. Strokovsky strok@jinr.ru
Valery Tokmenin tokmenin@jinr.ru
Vladimir Uzhinsky uzhinsky@jinr.ru
Alexander Verkheev alexander.verkh...
Alexander Vodopianov a.vodopianov
Nikolai I. Zhuravlev zhuravl@nu.jinr.ru
Simon Bodenschatz Simon.Bodenscha...
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin...
Lisa Brück Lisa.M.Brueck@p...
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex...
Valery Dormenev valery.dormenev...
Michael Düren michael.dueren@...
Thorsten Erlen therlen@ep1.rub.de
Aniko Falk aniko.t.falk@ph...
Kim Tabea Giebenhain kimtabea.giebenhain
Christopher Hahn christopher.l.h...
Avetik Hayrapetyan avetik.hayrapet...
Jan Hofmann Jan.Hofmann-2@p...
Sophie Kegel Sophie.Kegel@ph...
Faiza Khalid faiza.khalid@ex...
Ilknur Köseoglu Ilknur.Koeseogl...
Aron Kripko a.kripko
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@...
Volker Metag volker.metag@ex...
Markus Moritz markus.moritz@e...
Mariana Nanova mariana.nanova@...
Rainer Novotny rainer.novotny@...
Pavel Orsich Pavel.orsich@ex...
Jhonatan Pereira-de-Lira Jhonatan.Pereir...
Sven Peter sven.peter@phys...
Matthias Sachs Matthias.Sachs@...
Mustafa Schmidt mu.schmidt
René Schubert Rene.Schubert@e...
Marc Strickert marc.strickert@...
Thomas Wasem thomas.wasem@ph...
Katharina Wendlandt Katharina.Wendl...
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u...
Michele Caselle michele.caselle...
Suren Chilingaryan suren.chilingar...
Timo Dritschler timo.dritschler...
Andreas Kopmann andreas.kopmann...
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle...
Rosa Kappert r.kappert@rug.nl
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk
Herbert Loehner loehner@kvi.nl
Viktor Rodin viktor.rodin.sr...
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso...
Alexander Balashoff avbalashoff@yan...
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru
Marina Bukharova marinulchik60@m...
Oleg Malyshev malyshev_o@mail.ru
Evgeny Vishnevsky emmanuelcell@mail.ru
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn
Xiao Zhang zhangxiao2017@m...
Wenjing Zhu zhuwj@ihep.ac.cn
Arkadiusz Chlopik a.chlopik@ncbj....
Grazina Kesik g.kesik@ncbj.gov.pl
Dmytro Melnychuk d.melnychuk
Jerzy Tarasiuk jt@fuw.edu.pl
Marcin Wojciechowski m.wojciechowski...
Slawomir Wronka s.wronka@ncbj.gov.pl
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski
Gleb Fedotov glebfedotov@gma...
Antoni Izotov izotov_aa@pnpi....
Sergey Manaenkov manaenkov_si@pn...
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp...
Denis Veretennikov denis_v@mail.desy.de
Andrey Zhdanov zhdanov_aa@pnpi...
Kam Seth kseth@northwest...
Ting Xiao tingxiao2008@u....
Alexander E. Blinov a.e.blinov@inp....
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp...
Evgeniy A. Kravchenko e.a.kravchenko@...
Claude Amsler claude.amsler@c...
Paul Bühler p.buehler
Johann Marton johann.marton@o...
Sebastian Zimmermann sebastian.zimme...
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po...
Andrea Lavagno andrea.lavagno@...
Dzmitry Kazlou kodmur13@gmail.com
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by
Reinhard Beck beck@hiskp.uni-...
Vinee Chauhan s6vichau@uni-bonn.de
Christian Hammann chammann@hiskp....
Jan Hartmann hartmann@hiskp....
Bernhard Ketzer bernhard.ketzer...
Johannes Müllers muellers@hiskp....
Ben Salisbury s6besali@uni-bonn.de
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u...
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni...
Martin Urban urban@hiskp.uni...
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de
Wael Alkakhi w.alkakhi
Niels Boelger nboelger@EP1.RUB.DE
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1...
Sebastian Coen scoen@ep1.ruhr-...
Florian Feldbauer f.feldbauer
Mario Fink mario@ep1.rub.de
Jens Frech jens.frech@ruhr...
Vincent Freudenreich vfreudenreich@e...
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch
Jan Grochowski jgrochowski@ep1...
Rene Hagdorn rhagdorn@ep1.rub.de
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de
Thomas Held t.held
Tobias Holtmann tholtmann@ep1.rub.de
Iman Keshk ikeshk@ep1.rub.de
Roman Klasen klasen
Helmut Koch hkoch@ep1.ruhr-...
Bertram Kopf b.kopf
Miriam Kümmel miriamk@ep1.rub.de
Meike Küßner mkuessner@ep1.r...
Jinxin Li ji.li
Lukas Linzen l.linzen
Stephan Maldaner maldaner@kph.un...
Josephine Oppotsch joppotsch@ep1.r...
Sven Pankonin spankonin@ep1.r...
Marc Pelizäus m.pelizaeus
Stefan Pflüger s.pflueger
Jan Reher jreher@ep1.rub.de
Gerhard Reicherz reicherz@ep1.ru...
Claudius Schnier cschnier@ep1.rub.de
Matthias Steinke matthias@ep1.ru...
Tobias Triffterer tobias@ep1.rub.de
Christopher Wenzel cwenzel@ep1.ruh...
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de
Keval Gandhi kevalgandhi2519...
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com
Maria Doncel maria.doncel@fy...
Markus Preston markus.preston@...
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se
Dirk Wölbing dirk.woelbing@f...
Christoph Herold c.herold
Khanchai Khosonthongkee khanchai@g.sut.ac.th
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th
Ayut Limphirat limphirat@yahoo.com
Thanachot Nasawad t.nasawad
Tawanchat Simantathammakul tawanchut1311@g...
Pornrad Srisawad pornrads@gmail.com
Yupeng Yan yupeng@g.sut.ac.th
Denchay Bumrungkoh denchay@slri.or.th
Keerati Manasatitpong keerati@slri.or.th
Surachai Pongampai surachai.p@slri...
Narupon Wongprachanukul narupon@slri.or.th
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it
Maria Pia Bussa bussa@to.infn.it
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it
Gianni Barucca g.barucca@univpm.it
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it
Giovanni Lancioni g.lancioni@univpm.it
Paolo Mengucci mengucci@univpm.it
Luigi Montalto l.montalto@pm.u...
Pier Paolo Natali p.p.natali@pm.u...
Nicola Paone n.paone@univpm.it
Daniele Rinaldi d.rinaldi@univpm.it
Lorenzo Scalise l.scalise@univpm.it
Alexander Käser alexander.kaese...
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u...
Michael Steinacher michael.steinac...
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur...
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk
Derek Glazier dglazier@ph.ed.ac.uk
David Ireland david.ireland@g...
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics...
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn
Dong Liu dliu13@ustc.edu.cn
Haiping Peng penghp@ustc.edu.cn
Hang Qi qihang17@mail.u...
Yankun Sun sunming@ustc.edu.cn
Xiaorong Zhou zxrong@ustc.edu.cn
Mariusz Domagala domagala@mech.p...
Grzegorz Filo filo@mech.pk.edu.pl
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p...
Filip Lisowski filiplisowski@g...
Mateusz Michałek michalekma85@gm...
Piotr Poznanski ppoznanski@pk.edu.pl
Joanna Płazek joannaplazek@gm...
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu
Adeel Akram a.akram
Hans Calen hans.calen@fysa...
Walter Ikegami Andersson walter.ikegami_...
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@...
Andrzej Kupsc a.kupsc
Pawel Marciniewski pawel.marciniew...
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr...
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph...
Jana Rieger j.rieger
Karin Schönning karin.schonning...
Magnus Wolke magnus.wolke@fy...
Subodh Godre ssgodre@yahoo.com
Johannes Bloms j_blom02@uni-mu...
Daniel Bonaventura d.bonaventura@u...
Philipp Brand p_bran06@uni-mu...
Hanna Eick h_eick03@uni-mu...
Benjamin Hetz b_hetz01@uni-mu...
Nils Hüsken n_hues02@uni-mu...
Johannes Kellers j.kellers
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue...
Daniel Klostermann d_klos04@uni-mu...
Christian Mannweiler c_mann04@uni-mu...
Sophia Vestrick s_vest01@uni-mu...
Frederik Weidner f.weidner