Author List

Displaying 1 - 486 of 486
Given name Surname Username
Victor Abramov victor.abramov@...
Sofia Bukreeva bukreeva@ihep.ru
Sergei Chernichenko chernichenko@ihep.ru
Anatoly Derevschikov anatoli.derevsh...
Valeri Ferapontov valeri.ferapont...
Yury Goncharenko yuri.goncharenk...
Andrei Levin andrei.levin@ihep.ru
Eseniya Maslova eseniya.maslova...
Yury Melnik yuri.melnik@ihep.ru
Alexei Meschanin alexei.meschani...
Nikolay Minaev nikolay.minaev@...
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo...
Vyacheslav Moiseev vyacheslav.mois...
Dmitry Morozov d.morozov
Larisa Nogach larisa.nogach@i...
Stanislav Poslavskiy stvlpos@mail.ru
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants...
Sergey Ryzhikov sergey-inform@ya.ru
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i...
Igor Shein igor.shein@ihep.ru
Andrey Uzunian andrei.uzunian@...
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil...
Alexander Yakutin alexander.yakut...
Miroslaw Firlej firlej@agh.edu.pl
Tomasz Fiutowski fiutowski@ftj.a...
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl
Jakub Moron jmoron@agh.edu.pl
Krzysztof Swientek swientek@mail.f...
Przemyslaw Terlecki przemyslaw.terl...
P.N. Deepak deepakpn@goa.bi...
Arun Kulkarni avk.bitsg@gmail.com
Evgeny Antokhin E.I.Antokhin@in...
Alexander Yu. Barnyakov a.yu.barnyakov@...
Konstantin Beloborodov k.i.beloborodov...
Vladimir E. Blinov v.e.blinov@inp....
Ivan A. Kuyanov i.a.kuyanov@inp...
Sergey Pivovarov S.G.Pivovarov@i...
Evgeniy Pyata E.E.Pyata@inp.nsk.su
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su
Michael Finger michael.finger@...
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger...
Antonin Kveton antonin.kveton@...
Michael Pesek michael.pesek@c...
Marketa Peskova marketa.peskova...
Ivan Prochazka ivan.prochazka@...
Miloslav Slunecka milos_s@europe.com
Michal Volf volfm@kke.zcu.cz
Xu Cao caoxu@impcas.ac.cn
Qiang Hu qianghu@impcas.ac.cn
Zhankui Li lizhankui@impca...
Haixia Li lihaixia@impcas...
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn
Xinwen Ma x.ma
Petr Gallus petr.gallus@fjf...
Vladimir Jary vladimir.jary@f...
Oleksandr Korchak oleksandr.korch...
Michal Marcisovsky michal.marcisov...
Gordon Neue gordon.neue@fjf...
Josef Novy josef.novy@cern.ch
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f...
Michal Tomasek tomasekm@fzu.cz
Miroslav Virius miroslav.virius...
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g...
Nuray Er nnuray.er@gmail.com
Umut Keskin umutkeskin59@gm...
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm...
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u...
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it
Ingo Augustin i.augustin
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt
Victor Varentsov v.varentsov
Volker Crede vcrede@fsu.edu
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu
Paul Eugenio peugenio@fsu.edu
Daniel Lersch dlersch@jlab.org
Artur Derichs a.cebulla@fz-ju...
Rene Dosdall r.dosdall@fz-ju...
Waleed Esmail w.esmail@fz-jue...
Albrecht Gillitzer a.gillitzer@fz-...
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz...
Dirk Grunwald d.grunwald@fz-j...
Lioubov Jokhovets l.jokhovets@fz-...
Jakapat Kannika j.kannika@fz-ju...
Pawel Kulessa pawel.kulessa@i...
Sergey Orfanitski s.orfanitski@fz...
Gabriela Pérez Andrade Gabriela.Pereza...
Dieter Prasuhn d.prasuhn
Elisabetta Prencipe e.prencipe
Jennifer Pütz j.puetz@fz-juel...
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue...
Eberhard Rosenthal e.rosenthal@fz-...
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand@fz-...
Ralf Schmitz r.schmitz@fz-ju...
Anna Scholl a.scholl@fz-jue...
Thomas Sefzick t.sefzick@fz-ju...
Valeriy Serdyuk v.serdyuk@fz-ju...
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns
Denis Veretennikov denis_v@mail.desy.de
Peter Wintz p.wintz@fz-juel...
Peter Wüstner p.wuestner@fz-j...
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de
Yong Zhou y.zhou@fz-juelich.de
Artemiy Belousov ar.belousov
Ivan Kisel i.kisel
Grigory Kozlov g.kozlov
Mykhailo Pugach mpugach@kinr.kiev.ua
Maksym Zyzak m.zyzak
Merlin Böhm merlin.boehm@ph...
Wolfgang Eyrich wolfgang.eyrich...
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@...
Daniel Miehling daniel.miehling...
Markus Pfaffinger markus.pfaffing...
Kamal Dutta k.dutta
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com
Ahmed Ali a.ali
Abdennacer Hamdi a.hamdi
Mathilde Himmelreich m.himmelreich
Marvin Krebs m.krebs
Simon Nakhoul s.nakhoul
Frank Nerling f.nerling
Mohammad Al-Turany m.al-turany
Anastasios Belias a.belias
Harald Deppe h.deppe
Roman Dzhygadlo r.dzhigadlo
Holger Flemming h.flemming
Andreas Gerhardt a.gerhardt
Klaus Götzen k.goetzen
Andreas Heinz an.heinz
Peiyong Jiang p.jiang
Radoslaw Karabowicz r.karabowicz
Stefan Koch s.koch
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla
Dorothee Lehmann d.lehmann
Jost Lühning j.luehning
Uli Lynen uli.lynen@gmx.de
Herbert Orth h.orth
Klaus Peters k.peters
Takehiko Saito t.saito
Georg Schepers g.schepers
Christian Joachim Schmidt c.j.schmidt
Carsten Schwarz c.schwarz
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening
Alexander Täschner a.taeschner
Michael Traxler m.traxler
Bernd Voss b.voss
Peter Wieczorek p.wieczorek
Samer Ahmed s.ahmed@kph.uni...
Sebastian Bleser bleser@kph.uni-...
Michael Bölting m.boelting
Luigi Capozza l.capozza
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in...
André Ehret a.ehret
Roman Klasen klasen
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt
Frank Maas f.maas
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de
Oliver Noll noll@kph.uni-ma...
David Rodríguez Piñeiro d.rodriguezpineiro
Falk Schupp schupp@uni-mainz.de
Marcell Steinen m.steinen
Sahra Wolff wolff.sahra@goo...
Iris Zimmermann zimmerma@kph.un...
Krzysztof Korcyl krzysztof.korcy...
Adam Kozela adam.kozela@ifj...
Piotr Lebiedowicz piotr.lebiedowi...
Krzysztof Pysz krzysztof.pysz@...
Wolfgang Schäfer wolfgang.schafe...
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek...
Nicola Bianchi nicola.bianchi@...
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@...
Vincenzo Lucherini vincenzo.lucher...
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat...
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it
Paolo De Remigis deremigi@to.infn.it
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it
Giovanni Mazza mazza@to.infn.it
Angelo Rivetti rivetti@to.infn.it
Richard Wheadon wheadon@to.infn.it
Ronald Kunne kunne@ipno.in2p3.fr
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i...
Pavel Balanutsa balanytsa@gmail.com
Viacheslav Chernetsky chernetsky@itep.ru
Alexey Demekhin alexey.demehin1...
Anatoly Dolgolenko dolgolenko@itep.ru
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j...
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru
Alexander Golubev a.golubev
Vladimir Goryachev goryach@itep.ru
Alexey Kantsyrev a.kantsyrev
Dmitriy Yurievich Kirin 1qwert147@rambler.ru
Nikolai Kristi electi@mail.ru
Elena Ladygina elenal10@yandex.ru
Elena Luschevskaya e.luschevskaya
Vladimir A. Matveev matveev@itep.ru
Vsevolod Panjushkin panjushkin@hotn...
Alexey Valentinovich Stavinskiy stavinsk@itep.ru
Ning Cao caoning@ihep.ac.cn
Chunxiu Liu liucx@ihep.ac.cn
Zhenan Liu liuza@ihep.ac.cn
Beijiang Liu liubj@ihep.ac.cn
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn
Shengsen Sun sunss@ihep.ac.cn
Jia Tao taojia@ihep.ac.cn
Xi An Xiong xiongxa@ihep.ac.cn
Guang Zhao zhaog@ihep.ac.cn
Jingzhou Zhao zhaojz@ihep.ac.cn
Jose Diaz jose.diaz@ific.uv.es
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro
Dan Pantea d.pantea
Grzegorz Korcyl grzegorz.korcyl...
Rafal Lalik r.lalik
Akshay Malige mailme.akshaym@...
Pawel Moskal s.moskal
Krzysztof Nowakowski k.nowakowski
Witold Przygoda przygoda@if.uj....
Narendra Rathod nsrathore.rajpu...
Zbigniew Rudy ufrudy@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@...
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u...
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr
Patrick Achenbach patrick@kph.uni...
Oliver Corell corell@kph.uni-...
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m...
Michael Distler m.distler
Matthias Hoek hoek@uni-mainz.de
Werner Lauth lauth@kph.uni-m...
Hans Heinrich Leithoff h.h.leithoff
Zhiqing Liu liuz@uni-mainz.de
Harald Merkel merkel@kph.uni-...
Ulrich Müller ulm@kph.uni-mainz.de
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma...
Soeren Schlimme schlimme@kph.un...
Concettina Sfienti c.sfienti
Michaela Thiel michaela.thiel@...
Manuel Zambrana zambrana@kph.un...
Viktor Abazov abazov@nu.jinr.ru
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev
Valentin A. Arefiev arefiev@sunhe.j...
Valery Astakhov astakhov@hvsys....
Mikail Yu. Barabanov barabanov@jinr.ru
Boris V. Batyunya batyunya@sunhe....
Valery Kh. Dodokhov dodokhov@jinr.ru
Alexander Efremov aefremov391@gma...
Alexander Fechtchenko fechtch@jinr.ru
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01...
Georgy Golovanov golovang@gmail.com
Evgeny K. Koshurnikov evgeny.koshurni...
Yuri Yu. Lobanov lobanov@jinr.ru
Alexander G. Olshevskiy a.olchevski@cern.ch
Alexey A. Piskun piskun@jinr.ru
Alexander Samartsev a.samartsev
Stepan Shimanski stepan.shimansk...
Nikolai B. Skachkov nikskach@gmail.com
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@...
Evgeny A. Strokovsky eugene.strokovs...
Valery Tokmenin tokmenin@jinr.ru
Vladimir Uzhinsky uzhinsky@jinr.ru
Alexander Verkheev alexander.verkh...
Alexander Vodopianov a.vodopianov
Nikolai I. Zhuravlev zhuravl@nu.jinr.ru
Yannik Bettner Yannik.Bettner@...
Simon Bodenschatz Simon.Bodenscha...
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin...
Lisa Brück Lisa.M.Brueck@p...
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex...
Valery Dormenev valery.dormenev...
Michael Düren michael.dueren@...
Thorsten Erlen therlen@ep1.rub.de
Klaus Föhl k.foehl
Christopher Hahn christopher.l.h...
Avetik Hayrapetyan avetik.hayrapet...
Jan Hofmann Jan.Hofmann-2@p...
Sophie Kegel Sophie.Kegel@ph...
Martin Kesselkaul martin.kesselka...
Ilknur Köseoglu Ilknur.Koeseogl...
Aron Kripko a.kripko
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@...
Jens Sören Lange j.s.lange
Volker Metag volker.metag@ex...
Markus Moritz markus.moritz@e...
Mariana Nanova mariana.nanova@...
Rainer Novotny rainer.novotny@...
Pavel Orsich Pavel.orsich@ex...
Jhonatan Pereira-de-Lira Jhonatan.Pereir...
Marvin Peter Marvin.Peter@ph...
Matthias Sachs Matthias.Sachs@...
Mustafa Schmidt mu.schmidt
René Schubert Rene.Schubert@e...
Hasko Stenzel hasko.stenzel@p...
Marcel Straube Marcel.Straube@...
Marc Strickert marc.strickert@...
Ulrich Thöring ulrich.thoering...
Thomas Wasem thomas.wasem@ph...
Benjamin Wohlfahrt benjamin.wohlfa...
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u...
Ayse Atac ayseatac@kth.se
Torbjörn Bäck back@nuclear.kth.se
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle...
Rosa Kappert r.kappert@rug.nl
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk
Herbert Loehner loehner@kvi.nl
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp
Viktor Rodin viktor.rodin.sr...
Peter Schakel p.schakel@rug.nl
Solmaz Vejdani solmazvejdani@y...
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso...
Alexander Balashoff avbalashoff@yan...
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru
Oleg Malyshev malyshev_o@mail.ru
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn
Xiao Zhang zhangxiao2017@m...
Wenjing Zhu zhuwj@ihep.ac.cn
Arkadiusz Chlopik a.chlopik@ncbj....
Grazina Kesik g.kesik@ncbj.gov.pl
Dmytro Melnychuk d.melnychuk
Jerzy Tarasiuk jt@fuw.edu.pl
Marcin Wojciechowski m.wojciechowski...
Slawomir Wronka s.wronka@ncbj.gov.pl
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d...
Gleb Fedotov glebfedotov@gma...
Gennadiy Gavrilov gavrilov@mail.d...
Antoni Izotov izotov_aa@pnpi....
Sergey Manaenkov manaenkov_si@pn...
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp...
Andrey Zhdanov zhdanov_aa@pnpi...
Nian Quin qinn@northweste...
Luke Robison lukerobison2018...
Kam Seth kseth@northwest...
Ting Xiao tingxiao2008@u....
Alexander E. Blinov a.e.blinov@inp....
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp...
Evgeniy A. Kravchenko e.a.kravchenko@...
K. Nayak Basant bknayak@barc.gov.in
Harphool Kumawat h.kumawat
Bidyut Roy b.roy
Alok Saxena aloks@barc.gov.in
Sawant Yogesh ysawant@barc.gov.in
Claude Amsler claude.amsler@c...
Paul Bühler p.buehler
Nicolaus Kratochwil nicolaus.kratoc...
Johann Marton johann.marton@o...
William Nalti william.nalti@o...
Dominik Steinschaden dominik.steinschaden
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann
Sebastian Zimmermann sebastian.zimme...
Johann Zmeskal johann.zmeskal@...
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po...
Andrea Lavagno andrea.lavagno@...
Andrei Fedorov fyod@inp.minsk.by
Dzmitry Kazlou kodmur13@gmail.com
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by
Reinhard Beck beck@hiskp.uni-...
Christian Hammann chammann@hiskp....
Jan Hartmann hartmann@hiskp....
Bernhard Ketzer bernhard.ketzer...
Johannes Müllers muellers@hiskp....
Merlin Rossbach mrossbach@hiskp...
Ben Salisbury s6besali@uni-bonn.de
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u...
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni...
Martin Urban urban@hiskp.uni...
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de
Wael Alkakhi w.alkakhi
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1...
Sebastian Coen scoen@ep1.ruhr-...
Florian Feldbauer f.feldbauer
Mario Fink mario@ep1.rub.de
Jens Frech jens.frech@ruhr...
Vincent Freudenreich vfreudenreich@e...
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch
Jan Grochowski jgrochowski@ep1...
Rene Hagdorn rhagdorn@ep1.rub.de
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de
Thomas Held t.held
Tobias Holtmann tholtmann@ep1.rub.de
Iman Keshk ikeshk@ep1.rub.de
Helmut Koch hkoch@ep1.ruhr-...
Bertram Kopf b.kopf
Markus Kuhlmann mkuhlmann@ep1.rub.de
Miriam Kümmel miriamk@ep1.rub.de
Meike Küßner mkuessner@ep1.r...
Jinxin Li ji.li
Lukas Linzen l.linzen
Stephan Maldaner maldaner@kph.un...
Josephine Oppotsch joppotsch@ep1.r...
Sven Pankonin spankonin@ep1.r...
Marc Pelizäus m.pelizaeus
Stefan Pflüger s.pflueger
Andreas Pitka apitka@ep1.ruhr...
Jan Reher jreher@ep1.rub.de
Gerhard Reicherz reicherz@ep1.ru...
Claudius Schnier cschnier@ep1.rub.de
Matthias Steinke matthias@ep1.ru...
Tobias Triffterer tobias@ep1.rub.de
Christopher Wenzel cwenzel@ep1.ruh...
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya...
Keval Gandhi kevalgandhi2519...
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com
Karoly Makonyi kmakonyi@gmail.com
Markus Preston markus.preston@...
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se
Dirk Wölbing dirk.woelbing@f...
Denchay Bumrungkoh denchay@slri.or.th
Christoph Herold c.herold
Khanchai Khosonthongkee khanchai@g.sut.ac.th
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th
Ayut Limphirat limphirat@yahoo.com
Keerati Manasatitpong keerati@slri.or.th
Thanachot Nasawad thanachotc3@gma...
Surachai Pongampai surachai.p@slri...
Tawanchat Simantathammakul tawanchut1311@g...
Pornrad Srisawad pornrads@gmail.com
Narupon Wongprachanukul narupon@slri.or.th
Yupeng Yan yupeng@g.sut.ac.th
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it
Diego Bettoni bettoni@fe.infn.it
Maria Pia Bussa bussa@to.infn.it
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it
Anna Martin anna.martin@ts....
Gianni Barucca g.barucca@univpm.it
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it
Giovanni Lancioni g.lancioni@univpm.it
Paolo Mengucci mengucci@univpm.it
Luigi Montalto l.montalto@pm.u...
Pier Paolo Natali p.p.natali@pm.u...
Nicola Paone n.paone@univpm.it
Daniele Rinaldi d.rinaldi@univpm.it
Lorenzo Scalise l.scalise@univpm.it
Werner Erni werner.erni@uni...
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u...
Michael Steinacher michael.steinac...
Natalie Walford natalie.walford...
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur...
Derek Branford db@ph.ed.ac.uk
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk
Derek Glazier dglazier@ph.ed.ac.uk
David Ireland david.ireland@g...
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics...
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn
Dong Liu dliu13@ustc.edu.cn
Haiping Peng penghp@ustc.edu.cn
Hang Qi qihang17@mail.u...
Yankun Sun sunming@ustc.edu.cn
Xiaorong Zhou zxrong@ustc.edu.cn
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s...
Mariusz Domagala domagala@mech.p...
Grzegorz Filo filo@mech.pk.edu.pl
Filip Lisowski filiplisowski@g...
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p...
Mateusz Michałek michalekma85@gm...
Piotr Poznański ppoznanski@pk.edu.pl
Joanna Płażek joannaplazek@gm...
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz
Grant Hunter hunteg39@uwosh.edu
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu
Heather Pace paceh40@uwosh.edu
Adeel Akram a.akram
Hans Calen hans.calen@fysa...
Walter Ikegami Andersson walter.ikegami_...
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@...
Andrzej Kupsc a.kupsc
Pawel Marciniewski pawel.marciniew...
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr...
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph...
Jana Rieger j.rieger
Karin Schönning karin.schonning...
Magnus Wolke magnus.wolke@fy...
Subodh Godre ssgodre@yahoo.com
Daniel Bonaventura d.bonaventura@u...
Philipp Brand p_bran06@uni-mu...
Christopher Fritzsch c.fritzsch@uni-...
Silke Grieser s_grie06@uni-mu...
Catharina Hargens c_harg01@uni-mu...
Ann-Katrin Hergemöller a.hergemoeller@...
Benjamin Hetz b_hetz01@uni-mu...
Nils Hüsken n_hues02@uni-mu...
Johannes Kellers j.kellers
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue...
Christian Mannweiler c_mann04@uni-mu...