Author List

Displaying 1 - 462 of 462
Given name Surname Username
Tomasz Fiutowski fiutowski@ftj.a...
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl
Krzysztof Swientek swientek@mail.f...
Przemyslaw Terlecki przemyslaw.terl...
P.N. Deepak deepakpn@goa.bi...
Arun Kulkarni avk.bitsg@gmail.com
Evgeny Antokhin E.I.Antokhin@in...
Alexander Yu. Barnyakov a.yu.barnyakov@...
Konstantin Beloborodov k.i.beloborodov...
Vladimir E. Blinov v.e.blinov@inp....
Ivan A. Kuyanov i.a.kuyanov@inp...
Sergey Pivovarov S.G.Pivovarov@i...
Evgeniy Pyata E.E.Pyata@inp.nsk.su
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger...
Michael Finger michael.finger@...
Antonin Kveton antonin.kveton@...
Michael Pesek michael.pesek@c...
Marketa Peskova marketa.peskova...
Ivan Prochazka ivan.prochazka@...
Miloslav Slunecka milos_s@europe.com
Xu Cao caoxu@impcas.ac.cn
Qiang Hu qianghu@impcas.ac.cn
Zhankui Li lizhankui@impca...
Haixia Li lihaixia@impcas...
Xinwen Ma x.ma
Petr Gallus petr.gallus@fjf...
Vladimir Jary vladimir.jary@f...
Josef Novy josef.novy@cern.ch
Michal Tomasek tomasekm@fzu.cz
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f...
Miroslav Virius miroslav.virius...
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u...
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it
Helmut Sohlbach sohlbach@fh-swf.de
Ingo Augustin i.augustin
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann
Diana Nicmorus Marinescu d.nicmorus
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt
Victor Varentsov v.varentsov
Volker Crede vcrede@fsu.edu
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu
Paul Eugenio peugenio@fsu.edu
Daniel Lersch dlersch@jlab.org
Ludovico Bianchi l.bianchi@fz-ju...
Artur Derichs a.cebulla@fz-ju...
Rene Dosdall r.dosdall@fz-ju...
Andreas Erven a.erven@fz-juel...
Waleed Esmail w.esmail@fz-jue...
Albrecht Gillitzer a.gillitzer@fz-...
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz...
Dirk Grunwald d.grunwald@fz-j...
Lioubov Jokhovets l.jokhovets@fz-...
Alessandra Lai a.lai
Sergey Orfanitski s.orfanitski@fz...
Dieter Prasuhn d.prasuhn
Elisabetta Prencipe e.prencipe
Jennifer Pütz j.puetz@fz-juel...
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue...
Eberhard Rosenthal e.rosenthal@fz-...
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand@fz-...
Ralf Schmitz r.schmitz@fz-ju...
Thomas Sefzick t.sefzick@fz-ju...
Valeriy Serdyuk v.serdyuk@fz-ju...
Günter Sterzenbach g.sterzenbach@f...
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns
Peter Wintz p.wintz@fz-juel...
Peter Wüstner p.wuestner@fz-j...
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de
Yong Zhou y.zhou@fz-juelich.de
Artemiy Belousov ar.belousov
Ivan Kisel i.kisel
Grigory Kozlov g.kozlov
Mykhailo Pugach mpugach@kinr.kiev.ua
Maksym Zyzak m.zyzak
Merlin Böhm merlin.boehm@ph...
Wolfgang Eyrich wolfgang.eyrich...
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@...
Daniel Miehling daniel.miehling...
Markus Pfaffinger markus.pfaffing...
Samuel Stelter sam-y1@gmx.de
Kamal Dutta k.dutta
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com
Ahmed Ali a.ali
Abdennacer Hamdi a.hamdi
Marvin Krebs m.krebs
Frank Nerling f.nerling
Mohammad Al-Turany m.al-turany
Anastasios Belias a.belias
Harald Deppe h.deppe
Roman Dzhygadlo r.dzhigadlo
Holger Flemming h.flemming
Andreas Gerhardt a.gerhardt
Klaus Götzen k.goetzen
Andreas Heinz an.heinz
Radoslaw Karabowicz r.karabowicz
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla
Dorothee Lehmann d.lehmann
Jost Lühning j.luehning
Uli Lynen uli.lynen@gmx.de
Simon Nakhoul s.nakhoul
Herbert Orth h.orth
Klaus Peters k.peters
Jana Rieger j.rieger
Takehiko Saito t.saito
Georg Schepers g.schepers
Christian Joachim Schmidt c.j.schmidt
Carsten Schwarz c.schwarz
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening
Alexander Täschner a.taeschner
Michael Traxler m.traxler
Bernd Voss b.voss
Peter Wieczorek p.wieczorek
Samer Ahmed s.ahmed@kph.uni...
Sebastian Bleser bleser@kph.uni-...
Michael Bölting m.boelting
Luigi Capozza l.capozza
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in...
Phillip Grasemann phillip.grasema...
Roman Klasen klasen
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt
Hans Heinrich Leithoff h.h.leithoff
Frank Maas f.maas
Stephan Maldaner maldaner@kph.un...
Mathias Michel m.michel
Cristina Morales Morales c.morales-morales
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de
Oliver Noll noll@kph.uni-ma...
Stefan Pflüger s.pflueger
David Rodríguez Piñeiro d.rodriguezpineiro
Falk Schupp schupp@uni-mainz.de
Marcell Steinen m.steinen
Sahra Wolff wolff.sahra@goo...
Iris Zimmermann zimmerma@kph.un...
Krzysztof Korcyl krzysztof.korcy...
Adam Kozela adam.kozela@ifj...
Pawel Kulessa pawel.kulessa@i...
Piotr Lebiedowicz piotr.lebiedowi...
Krzysztof Pysz krzysztof.pysz@...
Wolfgang Schäfer wolfgang.schafe...
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek...
Nicola Bianchi nicola.bianchi@...
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@...
Vincenzo Lucherini vincenzo.lucher...
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat...
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it
Paolo De Remigis deremigi@to.infn.it
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it
Giovanni Mazza mazza@to.infn.it
Angelo Rivetti rivetti@to.infn.it
Richard Wheadon wheadon@to.infn.it
Ronald Kunne kunne@ipno.in2p3.fr
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i...
Victor Abramov victor.abramov@...
Sofia Bukreeva bukreeva@ihep.ru
Sergei Chernichenko chernichenko@ihep.ru
Anatoly Derevschikov anatoli.derevsh...
Valeri Ferapontov valeri.ferapont...
Yury Goncharenko yuri.goncharenk...
Andrei Levin andrei.levin@ihep.ru
Eseniya Maslova eseniya.maslova...
Yury Melnik yuri.melnik@ihep.ru
Alexei Meschanin alexei.meschani...
Nikolay Minaev nikolay.minaev@...
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo...
Vyacheslav Moiseev vyacheslav.mois...
Dmitry Morozov d.morozov
Larisa Nogach larisa.nogach@i...
Stanislav Poslavskiy stvlpos@mail.ru
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants...
Sergey Ryzhikov sergey-inform@ya.ru
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i...
Igor Shein igor.shein@ihep.ru
Andrey Uzunian andrei.uzunian@...
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil...
Alexander Yakutin alexander.yakut...
Pavel Balanutsa bala55@mail.ru
Viacheslav Chernetsky chernetsky@itep.ru
Alexey Demekhin dem_alex79@mail.ru
Anatoly Dolgolenko dolgolenko@itep.ru
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j...
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru
Alexander Golubev a.golubev
Vladimir Goryachev goryach@itep.ru
Alexey Kantsyrev a.kantsyrev
Dmitriy Yurievich Kirin 1qwert147@rambler.ru
Andrey Kotov kotov@itep.ru
Nikolai Kristi electi@mail.ru
Elena Ladygina elenal10@yandex.ru
Elena Luschevskaya e.luschevskaya
Vladimir A. Matveev matveev@itep.ru
Vsevolod Panjushkin panjushkin@hotn...
Alexey Valentinovich Stavinskiy stavinsk@itep.ru
Ning Cao caoning@ihep.ac.cn
Beijiang Liu liubj@ihep.ac.cn
Zhenan Liu liuza@ihep.ac.cn
Chunxiu Liu liucx@ihep.ac.cn
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn
Shengsen Sun sunss@ihep.ac.cn
Jia Tao taojia@ihep.ac.cn
Guang Zhao zhaog@ihep.ac.cn
Jingzhou Zhao zhaojz@ihep.ac.cn
Jose Diaz jose.diaz@ific.uv.es
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro
Dan Pantea d.pantea
Grzegorz Korcyl grzegorz.korcyl...
Rafal Lalik r.lalik
Akshay Malige mailme.akshaym@...
Pawel Moskal s.moskal
Krzysztof Nowakowski k.nowakowski
Witold Przygoda przygoda@if.uj....
Narendra Rathod nsrathore.rajpu...
Zbigniew Rudy ufrudy@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Piotr Salabura p.salabura
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u...
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr
Patrick Achenbach patrick@kph.uni...
Alexander Aycock aaycock@student...
Oliver Corell corell@kph.uni-...
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m...
Michael Distler m.distler
Matthias Hoek hoek@uni-mainz.de
Werner Lauth lauth@kph.uni-m...
Zhiqing Liu liuz@uni-mainz.de
Harald Merkel merkel@kph.uni-...
Ulrich Müller ulm@kph.uni-mainz.de
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma...
Soeren Schlimme schlimme@kph.un...
Concettina Sfienti c.sfienti
Michaela Thiel michaela.thiel@...
Manuel Zambrana zambrana@kph.un...
Viktor Abazov abazov@nu.jinr.ru
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev
Valentin A. Arefiev arefiev@sunhe.j...
Valery Astakhov astakhov@hvsys....
Mikail Yu. Barabanov barabanov@sunhe...
Boris V. Batyunya batyunya@sunhe....
Valery Kh. Dodokhov dodokhov@sunhe....
Alexander Fechtchenko fechtch@sunse.j...
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01...
Georgy Golovanov golovang@gmail.com
Evgeny K. Koshurnikov evgeny.koshurni...
Yuri Yu. Lobanov lobanov@jinr.ru
Alexander G. Olshevskiy a.olchevski@cern.ch
Alexey A. Piskun piskun@jinr.ru
Alexander Samartsev a.samartsev
Stepan Shimanski stepan.shimansk...
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@...
Evgeny A. Strokovsky eugene.strokovs...
Valery Tokmenin tokmenin@jinr.ru
Vladimir Uzhinsky uzhinsky@jinr.ru
Alexander Verkheev alexander.verkh...
Alexander Vodopianov a.vodopianov
Nikolai I. Zhuravlev zhuravl@nu.jinr.ru
Simon Bodenschatz Simon.Bodenscha...
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin...
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex...
Valery Dormenev valery.dormenev...
Michael Düren michael.dueren@...
Thorsten Erlen therlen@ep1.rub.de
Erik Etzelmüller erik.etzelmuell...
Klaus Föhl k.foehl
Martin Galuska martin.j.galusk...
Thomas Geßler thomas.gessler@...
Eric Gutz eric.gutz@exp2....
Christopher Hahn christopher.l.h...
Avetik Hayrapetyan avetik.hayrapet...
Martin Kesselkaul martin.kesselka...
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@...
Jens Sören Lange j.s.lange
Yutie Liang yutie.liang@phy...
Volker Metag volker.metag@ex...
Markus Moritz markus.moritz@e...
Mariana Nanova mariana.nanova@...
Rainer Novotny rainer.novotny@...
Matthias Sachs Matthias.Sachs@...
Mustafa Schmidt mu.schmidt
Hasko Stenzel hasko.stenzel@p...
Marc Strickert marc.strickert@...
Ulrich Thöring ulrich.thoering...
Thomas Wasem thomas.wasem@ph...
Christian Will Christian.Will@...
Benjamin Wohlfahrt benjamin.wohlfa...
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u...
Ayse Atac ayseatac@kth.se
Torbjörn Bäck back@nuclear.kth.se
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle...
Rosa Kappert r.kappert@rug.nl
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk
Herbert Loehner loehner@kvi.nl
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp
Viktor Rodin viktor.rodin.sr...
Peter Schakel p.schakel@rug.nl
Solmaz Vejdani solmazvejdani@y...
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso...
Alexander Balashoff avbalashoff@yan...
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru
Oleg Malyshev malyshev_o@mail.ru
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn
Xiao Zhang zhangxiao2017@m...
Wenjing Zhu zhuwj@ihep.ac.cn
Arkadiusz Chlopik a.chlopik@ncbj....
Grazina Kesik g.kesik@ncbj.gov.pl
Dmytro Melnychuk d.melnychuk
Andrzej Trzcinski a.trzcinski
Marcin Wojciechowski m.wojciechowski...
Slawomir Wronka s.wronka@ncbj.gov.pl
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d...
Gennadiy Gavrilov gavrilov@mail.d...
Antoni Izotov izotov_aa@pnpi....
Sergey Manaenkov manaenkov_si@pn...
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp...
Denis Veretennikov denis_v@mail.desy.de
Andrey Zhdanov zhdanov_aa@pnpi...
Nian Quin qinn@northweste...
Luke Robison lukerobison2018...
Kam Seth kseth@northwest...
Ting Xiao tingxiao2008@u....
Alexander E. Blinov a.e.blinov@inp....
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp...
Evgeniy A. Kravchenko e.a.kravchenko@...
K. Nayak Basant bknayak@barc.gov.in
Harphool Kumawat h.kumawat
Bidyut Roy b.roy
Alok Saxena aloks@barc.gov.in
Sawant Yogesh ysawant@barc.gov.in
Claude Amsler claude.amsler@c...
Paul Bühler p.buehler
Nicolaus Kratochwil nicolaus.kratoc...
Johann Marton johann.marton@o...
William Nalti william.nalti@o...
Dominik Steinschaden dominik.steinschaden
Ken Suzuki ken.suzuki
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann
Sebastian Zimmermann sebastian.zimme...
Johann Zmeskal johann.zmeskal@...
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po...
Andrea Lavagno andrea.lavagno@...
Andrei Fedorov fyod@inp.minsk.by
Dzmitry Kazlou kodmur13@gmail.com
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by
Reinhard Beck beck@hiskp.uni-...
Christian Hammann chammann@hiskp....
Jan Hartmann hartmann@hiskp....
Bernhard Ketzer bernhard.ketzer...
Johannes Müllers muellers@hiskp....
Merlin Rossbach mrossbach@hiskp...
Ben Salisbury s6besali@uni-bonn.de
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u...
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni...
Martin Urban urban@hiskp.uni...
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1...
Florian Feldbauer f.feldbauer
Mario Fink mario@ep1.rub.de
Jens Frech jens.frech@ruhr...
Vincent Freudenreich vfreudenreich@e...
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch
Rene Hagdorn rhagdorn@ep1.rub.de
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de
Thomas Held t.held
Tobias Holtmann tholtmann@ep1.rub.de
Iman Keshk ikeshk@ep1.rub.de
Helmut Koch hkoch@ep1.ruhr-...
Bertram Kopf b.kopf
Markus Kuhlmann mkuhlmann@ep1.rub.de
Miriam Kümmel miriamk@ep1.rub.de
Meike Küßner mkuessner@ep1.r...
Stephan Leiber stephan@ep1.ruh...
Patrick Musiol pmusiol@ep1.rub.de
Arber Mustafa arber@ep1.rub.de
Marc Pelizäus m.pelizaeus
Andreas Pitka apitka@ep1.ruhr...
Jan Reher jreher@ep1.rub.de
Gerhard Reicherz reicherz@ep1.ru...
Marvin Richter mrichter@ep1.rub.de
Claudius Schnier cschnier@ep1.rub.de
Sibel Sersin sersin@ep1.ruhr...
Lukas Sohl lsohl@ep1.ruhr-...
Cathrina Sowa cathrina@ep1.ru...
Matthias Steinke matthias@ep1.ru...
Tobias Triffterer tobias@ep1.rub.de
Tobias Weber tweber@ep1.rub.de
Christopher Wenzel cwenzel@ep1.ruh...
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya...
Keval Gandhi kevalgandhi2519...
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com
Karoly Makonyi kmakonyi@gmail.com
Markus Preston markus.preston@...
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se
Dirk Wölbing dirk.woelbing@f...
Christoph Herold c.herold
Khanchai Khosonthongkee khanchai@g.sut.ac.th
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th
Ayut Limphirat limphirat@yahoo.com
Thanachot Nasawad thanachotc3@gma...
Tawanchat Simantathammakul tawanchut1311@g...
Pornrad Srisawad pornrads@gmail.com
Yupeng Yan yupeng@g.sut.ac.th
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it
Diego Bettoni bettoni@fe.infn.it
Maria Pia Bussa bussa@to.infn.it
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it
Anna Martin anna.martin@ts....
Gianni Barucca g.barucca@univpm.it
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it
Giovanni Lancioni g.lancioni@univpm.it
Paolo Mengucci mengucci@univpm.it
Luigi Montalto l.montalto@pm.u...
Pier Paolo Natali p.p.natali@pm.u...
Nicola Paone n.paone@univpm.it
Daniele Rinaldi d.rinaldi@univpm.it
Lorenzo Scalise l.scalise@univpm.it
Werner Erni werner.erni@uni...
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u...
Michael Steinacher michael.steinac...
Natalie Walford natalie.walford...
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur...
Derek Branford db@ph.ed.ac.uk
Derek Glazier dglazier@ph.ed.ac.uk
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk
David Ireland david.ireland@g...
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics...
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn
Haiping Peng penghp@ustc.edu.cn
Hang Qi qihang17@mail.u...
Xiaorong Zhou zxrong@ustc.edu.cn
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s...
Mariusz Domagala domagala@mech.p...
Grzegorz Filo filo@mech.pk.edu.pl
Filip Lisowski filiplisowski@g...
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p...
Joanna Płażek joannaplazek@gm...
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz
Grant Hunter hunteg39@uwosh.edu
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu
Heather Pace paceh40@uwosh.edu
Adeel Akram a.akram
Hans Calen hans.calen@fysa...
Walter Ikegami Andersson walter.ikegami_...
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@...
Andrzej Kupsc a.kupsc
Pawel Marciniewski pawel.marciniew...
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr...
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph...
Karin Schönning karin.schonning...
Magnus Wolke magnus.wolke@fy...
Subodh Godre ssgodre@yahoo.com
Daniel Bonaventura d.bonaventura@u...
Christopher Fritzsch c.fritzsch@uni-...
Silke Grieser s_grie06@uni-mu...
Catharina Hargens c_harg01@uni-mu...
Ann-Katrin Hergemöller a.hergemoeller@...
Benjamin Hetz b_hetz01@uni-mu...
Nils Hüsken n_hues02@uni-mu...
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue...