Collaboration contact

The PANDA Collaboration - Contact

Spokesperson

Klaus Peters
GSI Darmstadt, GU Frankfurt
k.peters@gsi.de

Deputy Spokesperson

Tord Johansson
Uppsala University
tord.johansson@physics.uu.se

Collaboration Board Chair

Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Kai-Thomas.Brinkmann@exp2. physik.uni-giessen.de

Technical Coordinator

Lars Schmitt
FAIR GmbH, Darmstadt
l.schmitt@gsi.de

Computing Coordinator

Tobias Stockmanns
FZ Jülich
t.stockmanns@fz-juelich.de

Physics Coordinator

Johan Messchendorp
KVI-CART Groningen
j.g.messchendorp@rug.nl

Resource Coordinator

Ralph Böhm
FAIR GmbH, Darmstadt
ralph.boehm@fair-center.eu

Contact Person

Frank Maas
Helmholtz-Institut Mainz
maas@him.uni-mainz.de

Speakers Committee Chair

Magnus Wolke
Uppsala University
panda-spc@gsi.de

   

Membership Committee Chair

Daniela Calvo
INFN Torino
calvo@to.infn.it

   

Deputy Collaboration Board Chair: Johann Marton

Deputy Technical Coordinator: Anastasios Belias

Deputy Computing Coordinator: Ralf Kliemt

Deputy Physics Coordinator: Karin Schönning