Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair:  Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Frank Goldenbaum

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Karin Schönning
Deputy Physics coordinator: Stefan Diehl
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Deputy Technical Coordinator: Anasthasios Belias
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Deputy Computing Coordinator: Michael Papenbrock 
Young PANDA scientists: Stephan Bökelmann
Deputy Young PANDA scientists: Yannic Wolf 

CB Members are:

Avatar First namesort ascending Last name Link to person Institute Country
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Yannic Wolf y.wolf Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Joachim Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany