Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair:  Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Frank Goldenbaum

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Karin Schönning
Deputy Physics coordinator: Stefan Diehl
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Deputy Technical Coordinator: Anasthasios Belias
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Deputy Computing Coordinator: Michael Papenbrock 
Young PANDA scientists: Stephan Bökelmann
Deputy Young PANDA scientists: Faiza Khalid

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending Country
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Joachim Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Faiza Khalid faiza.khalid@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany