Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Deputy Physics coordinator: Frank Nerling
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Deputy Technical Coordinator: Anasthasios Belias
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Deputy Computing Coordinator: Ralf Kliemt 
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade
Deputy Young PANDA scientists: Yannic Wolf

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort ascending Country
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Adeel Akram a.akram Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Yannic Wolf y.wolf Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Gabriela Perez-Andrade g.perez@fz-juel... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk Energy and Sustainability Research Institute (ESRIG), University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands The Netherlands
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland