Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade

CB Members are:

Avatar First namesort descending Last name Link to person Institute
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Gabriela Perez-Andrade g.perez@fz-juel... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Vasiliy V. Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)