Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Andrey Ryazantsev

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Tord Johansson
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Contact Person to GSI: Frank Maas
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Jenny Regina

CB Members are:

Avatar First namesort descending Last name Link to person Institute
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Anna Martin anna.martin@ts.... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Trieste)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO)
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh (UE-SP)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Diego Bettoni bettoni@fe.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Ferrara)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Ivan Kisel i.kisel Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
P.N. Deepak deepakpn@goa.bi... Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BIT&S)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Piotr Salabura p.salabura Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Xinwen Ma x.ma Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)