Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Andrey Ryazantsev

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Tord Johansson
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Contact Person to GSI: Frank Maas
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Jenny Regina

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)
P.N. Deepak deepakpn@goa.bi... Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BIT&S)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Ivan Kisel i.kisel Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS)
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Xinwen Ma x.ma Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Diego Bettoni bettoni@fe.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Ferrara)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Anna Martin anna.martin@ts.... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Trieste)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Piotr Salabura p.salabura Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@kph.un... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh (UE-SP)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)