Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort ascending
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Gabriela Perez-Andrade g.perez@fz-juel... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)