Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC)
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Gabriela Perez-Andrade g.perez@fz-juel... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Vasiliy V. Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)