Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Anna Skachkova

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Gabriela Perez Andrade

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to personsort descending Institute
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Christoph Herold c.herold Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Gabriela Perez-Andrade g.perez@fz-juel... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Pavel A. Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Vasiliy V. Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC)