Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Andrey Ryazantsev

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Tord Johansson
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Contact Person to GSI: Frank Maas
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Jenny Regina

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to personsort descending Institute
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Anna Martin anna.martin@ts.... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Trieste)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Diego Bettoni bettoni@fe.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Ferrara)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
P.N. Deepak deepakpn@goa.bi... Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BIT&S)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh (UE-SP)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Ivan Kisel i.kisel Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Piotr Salabura p.salabura Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Xinwen Ma x.ma Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)