Finance Board

Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm (Chair)

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Representative HGF: James Ritman
Representative FAIR: Inti Lehmann
Operations Manager: n.n.

National Representatives

Austria: Eberhard Widmann
Belarus: Oleg Missevitch
China: Xiaoyan Shen
Czech Republic: Miroslav Finger
France: Beatrice Ramstein
Germany: Ulrich Wiedner
India: Bidyut Roy
Italy: Paola Gianotti
Netherlands: Johan Messchendorp
Poland:  Boguslaw Zwieglinski
Romania: Mario Bragadireanu
Russia:  Alexander Vasiliev
Sweden:  Tord Johansson
Switzerland: Bernd Krusche
U.K.: Björn Seitz
U.S.A.: Kam Seth

The FB members are:

Avatar First namesort ascending Last name Link to person Institute Country
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland