Finance Board

Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm (Chair)

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy spokesperson: Tord Johansson
GSI Contact person: Frank Maas
Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Speakers committee chair: Miriam Fritsch
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns

National Representatives

Austria: Eberhard Widmann
Belarus: Oleg Missevitch
China: Xiaoyan Shen
Czech: Republic Miroslav Finger
France: Beatrice Ramstein
Germany: Ulrich Wiedner
India: Bidyut Roy
Italy: Paola Gianotti
Netherlands: Johan Meschendorp
Poland:  Boguslaw Zwieglinski
Romania: Mario Bragadireanu
Russia:  Alexander Vasiliev
Sweden:  Tord Johansson
Switzerland: Bernd Krusche
U.K.: Björn Seitz
U.S.A.: Kam Seth

The FB members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU)
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)