Finance Board

Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm (Chair)

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy spokesperson: Tord Johansson
GSI Contact person: Frank Maas
Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Speakers committee chair: Miriam Fritsch
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns

National Representatives

Austria: Eberhard Widmann
Belarus: Oleg Missevitch
China: Xiaoyan Shen
Czech: Republic Miroslav Finger
France: Beatrice Ramstein
Germany: Ulrich Wiedner
India: Bidyut Roy
Italy: Paola Gianotti
Netherlands: Johan Meschendorp
Poland:  Boguslaw Zwieglinski
Romania: Mario Bragadireanu
Russia:  Alexander Vasiliev
Sweden:  Tord Johansson
Switzerland: Bernd Krusche
U.K.: Björn Seitz
U.S.A.: Kam Seth

The FB members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to personsort descending Institute
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)