Finance Board

Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm (Chair)

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Deputy spokesperson: Karin Schönning
Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Representative HGF: James Ritman
Representative FAIR: Inti Lehmann
Operations Manager: n.n.

National Representatives

Austria: Eberhard Widmann
Belarus: Oleg Missevitch
China: Xiaoyan Shen
Czech Republic: Miroslav Finger
France: Beatrice Ramstein
Germany: Ulrich Wiedner
India: Bidyut Roy
Italy: Paola Gianotti
Netherlands: Johan Messchendorp
Poland:  Boguslaw Zwieglinski
Romania: Mario Bragadireanu
Russia:  Alexander Vasiliev
Sweden:  Tord Johansson
Switzerland: Bernd Krusche
U.K.: Björn Seitz
U.S.A.: Kam Seth

The FB members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to personsort ascending Institute
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP