Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institute Countrysort ascending
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia