Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last name Link to personsort descending Institute Country
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk Energy and Sustainability Research Institute (ESRIG), University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands The Netherlands
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China