Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institute Countrysort descending
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP) Belarus
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Alexander Vodopianov a.vodopianov Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP) Russia
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI) Russia
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Alexander E. Blinov a.e.blinov@inp.... Novosibirsk State University (NSU) Russia
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) Russia
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK