Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys)
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Alexander Vodopianov a.vodopianov Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Alexander E. Blinov a.e.blinov@inp.... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU)
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH)
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Subodh Godre ssgodre@yahoo.com Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU)
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)