Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Alexander Vodopianov a.vodopianov Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl)
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH)
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Subodh Godre ssgodre@yahoo.com Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT)
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia
Alexander E. Blinov a.e.blinov@inp.... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia)
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS)