Institute contacts

Here is the list of PANDA institute group leaders.

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute Country
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Bo Zheng zhengb@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Bruce Yabsley bruce.yabsley@s... University of Sydney (USydney) Australia
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of York UK
Alexander Vodopianov a.vodopianov Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Alexander N. Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP Russia
Egle Tomasi-Gustafsson egle.tomasi@cea.fr IRFU, CEA, Université Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France France
Lukas Tomasek lukas.tomasek@f... Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP) Russia
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Utpal Roy roy.utpal@gmail.com Visva-Bharati Central University India
James Ritman j.ritman GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Sakhorn Rimjaem sakhorn.rimjaem... Chiang Mai University(CMU_TH) Thailand
Valentino Rigato valentino.rigat... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Legnaro) Italy
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Vinodkumar Pothodi Chackara pothodivinod@ya... Sardar Patel University (SPUniv) India
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Oleg Miklukho miklukho_ov@pnp... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI) Russia
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Marcel Kunze marcel.kunze@ur... Universität Heidelberg Germany
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP) Belarus
Chinorat Kobdaj kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th Suranaree University of Technology (SUTTh) Thailand
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Myroslav Kavatsyuk m.kavatsyuk KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Kushal Kalita ku_kalita@yahoo.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Lennart Isaksson lennart.isaksso... Lund University (LuU) Sweden
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Felice Iazzi felice.iazzi@po... Politecnico di Torino (PT-DIFIS) Italy
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP Russia
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Daniel Duda prog.dan@seznam.cz University of West Bohemia (WBU) Czech Republic
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ) Turkey
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) Germany
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) Russia
Gianluigi Boca boca@pv.infn.it Università di Pavia and INFN Pavia Italy
Alexander E. Blinov a.e.blinov@inp.... Novosibirsk State University (NSU) Russia
Andrea Bianconi bianconi@bs.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Brescia) Italy
Kazem Azizi azizi.hep.ph@gm... Doğuş University Istanbul (DOGUS) Turkey