Management Board

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner

Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)