Management Board

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner

Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning

Avatar First namesort descending Last name Link to person Institute
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)