Management Board

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters

Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending Country
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany