Management Board

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner

Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)