Management Board

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner

Deputy Spokesperson: Karin Schönning

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)