Management Board

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters

Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute Country
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany