Membership Committee

Chair: tbd

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Physics Committee Chair: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt

The Membership Commitee members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institute Countrysort ascending
Per-Erik Tegner Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Ulrich Wiedner Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany