Membership Committee

Chair: tbd

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Physics Committee Chair: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt

The Membership Commitee members are:

Avatar First namesort descending Last name Link to person Institute
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)