Membership Committee

Chair: tbd

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Physics Committee Chair: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt

The Membership Commitee members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)