Membership Committee

Chair: tbd

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Physics Committee Chair: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt

The Membership Commitee members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending Country
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Ulrich Wiedner Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Per-Erik Tegner Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden