Membership Committee

Chair: tbd

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Physics Committee Chair: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt

The Membership Commitee members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to personsort descending Institute
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)