Membership Committee

Chair: tbd

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Physics Committee Chair: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt

The Membership Commitee members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to personsort ascending Institute
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)