Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Karin Schönning
Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Collaboration Board Chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Speakers Committee Chair: Alaa Dbeyssi

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last name Link to person Institutesort descending
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Thomas Held t.held Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)