Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Karin Schönning
Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Collaboration Board Chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Speakers Committee Chair: Alaa Dbeyssi

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Thomas Held t.held Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)