Young Scientist Convent

The young scientist convent is a space where the young members of PANDA meet and talk about relevant topics which impact their experience as members of the collaboration. This ranges from issues connected to their research, requests to organize introductory talks or details about upcoming elections.  The goal of the convent is to create a relaxed atmosphere where the young scientists connect with each other and benefit from the discussed topics.
To join and learn more about the convent please have a look to our Wiki at:
https://panda-wiki.gsi.de/foswiki/bin/view/YoungScientists/WebHome

Young Scientist Convent chair: Stephan Boekelmann (Bochum)

Young Scientist Convent deputy chair:  Yannic Wolf (GSI)

 

Avatar First name Last namesort ascending Link to person Institute Country
Zhang Ziyu zhangziyu182@163.com Nankai University(NKU) China
Tomasz Zakrzewski t.zakrzewski@nc... National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Yannic Wolf y.wolf Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Vincent Wettig Vincent.M.Wetti... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Leonard Welde Leonard.Welde@p... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Michael Weide m_weid08@uni-mu... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Fei Wang wangfei980710@1... University of South China (USC) China
Nils Tröll Nils.Troell@phy... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Anita Tamang anna.6962@gmail.com Gauhati University (UnivGau-Phys) India
Chris N. Takatsch Chris.N.Takatsc... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Bartosz Sobol bartosz.sobol Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Mark Snoeyink msnoeyink@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Vitor Jose Shen vitor.shen.9061... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Maximilian Scharpey mscharpey@uni-m... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Christoph Rosner c.a.rosner Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Andreas Reeh Andreas.Reeh@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Jiajia Quin qinjiajia@usc.edu.cn University of South China (USC) China
Jean Noël jnoel@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Michal Matusiak m.matusiak@ncbj... National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Lisa Krümmel lkruemmel@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Natalia Kozak n.kozak@ncbj.gov.pl National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Tymoteusz Kosinski t.kosinski@ncbj... National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland
Faiza Khalid faiza.khalid@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Zhu Jiang zhujiang@nankai... Nankai University(NKU) China
Fabian Hölzken hoelzken@ep1.ru... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frederieke Hanisch fhanisch@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Simon Glennemeier-Marke Simon.Glennemei... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Jost Froning j_fron03@uni-mu... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Celina Marie Frenkel frenkel@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Lara Dippel Lara.Dippel@phy... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Liridon Deda liridon.deda@un... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Remco de Boer redeboer@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Anja Brüggemann a_drie04@uni-mu... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Malin Bohman m.bohman Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Gandharva Appagere g.appagere Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Adeel Akram a.akram Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Lennart Ahrens lahrens@ep1.ruh... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Orestis Afedulidis oafedulidis@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany