Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Andrey Ryazantsev

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Tord Johansson
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Contact Person to GSI: Frank Maas
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI) Russia
Diego Bettoni bettoni@fe.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Ferrara) Italy
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) Russia
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova) Italy
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT) Sweden
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona Italy
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
P.N. Deepak deepakpn@goa.bi... Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BIT&S) India
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP) Russia
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP) Russia
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH) Poland
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Ivan Kisel i.kisel Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS) Germany
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU) Russia
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP) Belarus
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK) Poland
Xinwen Ma x.ma Institute of Modern Physics (IMP) China
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Anna Martin anna.martin@ts.... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Trieste) Italy
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino) Russia
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP) Germany
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@kph.un... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT) India
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO) France
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC) India
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino) Russia
Piotr Salabura p.salabura Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino) Russia
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR) Russia
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO) Italy
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Ken Suzuki ken.suzuki Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ) Poland
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP) Germany
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP) Russia
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino) Russia
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU) Czech Republic
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh (UE-SP) UK
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU) China
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland