Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Collaboration board chair deputy: Andrey Ryazantsev

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Tord Johansson
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Contact Person to GSI: Frank Maas
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Jenny Regina

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Michele Caselle michele.caselle... Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - ITEP
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Yutie Liang liangyt@impcas.ac.cn Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@uni-ma... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... NRC “Kurchatov Institute” - IHEP
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Hans-Georg Zaunick zaunick@hiskp.u... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)