Collaboration Board

Collaboration board chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Collaboration board chair deputy: Andrey Ryazantsev

Ex-officio Members are:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy Spokesperson: Tord Johansson
Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm
Contact Person to GSI: Frank Maas
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Young PANDA scientists: Jenny Regina

CB Members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Gennady Alexeev g.alexeev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Stanislav Belostotski belostot@mail.d... PNPI NRC "Kurchatov Institute" (PNPI)
Diego Bettoni bettoni@fe.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Ferrara)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Alexander Boukharov boukharov@mail.ru Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI)
Gianangelo Bracco bracco@fisica.u... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Genova)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Bo Cederwall cederwall@nucle... Royal Institute of Technology (RIT)
Fabrizio Davì davi@univpm.it Università Politecnica delle Marche-Ancona
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
P.N. Deepak deepakpn@goa.bi... Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BIT&S)
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Haluk Denizli haluk.denizli@g... Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University (AIBÜ)
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU)
Michael Düren michael.dueren@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Pavel Fedorets p.fedorets@fz-j... Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Michael Finger michael.finger@... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Aida Galoyan galoyan@lxpub01... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Alexander Gerasimov agerasimov@itep.ru Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Guangshun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)
Marek Idzik idzik@ftj.agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Ivan Kisel i.kisel Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS)
Sergey Kononov s.a.kononov@inp... Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Mikhail Korzhik korzhik@inp.bsu.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Wolfgang Kühn wolfgang.kuehn@... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Inti Lehmann i.lehmann Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Edward Lisowski lisowski@mech.p... Cracow University of Technology (PK)
Xinwen Ma x.ma Institute of Modern Physics (IMP)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Anna Martin anna.martin@ts.... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Trieste)
Johann Marton johann.marton@o... Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Christof Motzko christof@ep1.rub.de Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Josef Pochodzalla pochodza@kph.un... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Ajay Kumar Rai raiajayk@gmail.com Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT)
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO)
Jenny Regina jenny.regina@ph... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Piotr Salabura p.salabura Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Christoph Schmidt schmidt@hiskp.u... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Pavel Semenov pavel.semenov@i... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Anna N. Skachkova anna.skachkova@... Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Antoni Szczurek antoni.szczurek... Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ulrike Thoma thoma@hiskp.uni... Uni-Bonn (HISKP)
Yury Tikhonov tikhonov@inp.nsk.su Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (BINP)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Vaclav Vrba vrba@fzu.cz Czech Technical University Prague (CTU)
Daniel Watts dwatts1@ph.ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh (UE-SP)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Huagen Xu h.xu@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Chunxu Yu yucx@ihep.ac.cn Nankai University(NKU)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)