Management Board

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters

Deputy Spokesperson: Tord Johansson

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Alaa Dbeyssi dbeyssi@ipno.in... Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Fritz-Herbert Heinsius heinsius@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP)
Ralf Kliemt r.kliemt Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
James Ritman j.ritman@fz-jue... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Andrey Ryazantsev andrey.ryazants... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)