Management Board

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters

Deputy Spokesperson: Miriam Fritsch

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Anastasios Belias a.belias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Stephan Bökelmann sboekelmann@ep1... Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Alfons Khoukaz khoukaz@uni-mue... Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (UMs‐IKP) Germany
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU) Sweden