Membership Committee

Chair: tbd

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns
Physics Committee Chair: Johan Messchendorp
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt

The Membership Commitee members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Achim Denig denig@kph.uni-m... Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Susan Schadmand s.schadmand GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Jerzy Smyrski jerzy.smyrski@u... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Per-Erik Tegner tegner@physto.se Stockholm University (STU)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)