Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Karin Schönning
Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Collaboration Board Chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Speakers Committee Chair: Miriam Fritsch

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Thomas Held t.held Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Andrzej Kupsc a.kupsc Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Zhiqing Liu liuz@uni-mainz.de Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)