Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Karin Schönning
Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Collaboration Board Chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Speakers Committee Chair: Miriam Fritsch

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Alessandra Filippi filippi@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Miriam Fritsch m.fritsch Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Eric Gutz eric.gutz@exp2.... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Thomas Held t.held Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Andrzej Kupsc a.kupsc Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl) Germany
Zhiqing Liu liuz@uni-mainz.de Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (UMz) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino) Russia
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany