Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Frank Nerling
Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Collaboration Board Chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Speakers Committee Chair: tbd

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino) Italy
Sean Dobbs sdobbs@fsu.edu Florida State University(FSU) U.S.A.
Maria Doncel Monasterio maria.doncel@fy... Stockholm University (STU) Sweden
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Klaus Götzen k.goetzen GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Guang Shun Huang hgs@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) China
Mark Lattery lattery@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin Oshkosh(UWOSH) U.S.A.
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Markus Moritz markus.moritz@e... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Frank Nerling f.nerling GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Jenny Regina j.regina@gsi.de GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Piotr Salabura piotr.salabura@... Jagiellonian University Krakow (JUK) Poland
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany