Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Karin Schönning
Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Collaboration Board Chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Speakers Committee Chair: Alaa Dbeyssi

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Malte Albrecht malte@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Thomas Held t.held Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Albert Lehmann albert.lehmann@... Universität Erlangen (UErl)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Vasiliy Mochalov vasiliy.mochalo... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)