Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Karin Schönning
Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Collaboration Board Chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Speakers Committee Chair: Michael Papenbrock

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Daniela Calvo calvo@to.infn.it Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Torino)
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Miriam Kümmel miriamk@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Udo Kurilla u.kurilla GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Georg Schepers g.schepers GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Karin Schönning karin.schonning... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Vladimir Uzhinsky uzhinsky@jinr.ru Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Xiaorong Zhou zxrong@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)