Publication Committee

Ex-officio members:

Chair (Physics Coordinator): Johan Messchendorp
Chair Deputy (Physics Coordinator Deputy): Frank Nerling
Spokesperson: Ulrich Wiedner
Collaboration Board Chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Speakers Committee Chair: Carsten Schwarz

The PUBC members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Stefan Diehl stefan.diehl@ex... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Roman Dzhygadlo r.dzhigadlo GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Miriam Kümmel miriamk@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Frank Nerling f.nerling Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (UFfm-IKP)
Michael Papenbrock michael.papenbr... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Georg Schepers g.schepers GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Carsten Schwarz c.schwarz GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Stefano Spataro spataro@to.infn.it University of Torino (UNITO)
Vladimir Uzhinsky uzhinsky@jinr.ru Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Xiaorong Zhou zxrong@ustc.edu.cn University of Science and Technology of China(USTC)