Theory Advisory Group

The goal of the theory advisory group of the PANDA Collaboration is to focus and
strengthen the physics program of PANDA and may act also as a review panel. The TAG
should represent the full spectrum of physics accessible with the PANDA detector.

The TAG members are:

Gunnar Bali
Nora Brambilla
Stan Brodsky
Christian Fischer
Alexei Larionov
Horst Lenske
Stefan Leupold
Matthias Lutz
Thomas Mannel
Ulf-G. Meissner
Juan Miguel Nieves Pamplona
Sinead Ryan
Mark I. Strikman
Eric Swanson
Lech Szymanowski
Rob Timmermans
Marc Vanderhagen
Andreas Schaefer
Simone Pacetti
Johann Haidenbauer
Christoph Hanhart
Kirill Semenov-Tian-Shansky
Reinhard Alkofer
Umberto D’Alesio
Anatoli Likhoded