Panda Event List

Switch to detailed list

Displaying 1 - 20 of 155
Date Address Event Event URL
Mon, 12/11/2017 to Fri, 12/15/2017
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH
Planckstr. 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany
PANDA-Meeting 2017 IV at GSI
Mon, 11/06/2017 to Fri, 11/10/2017
Trento
Italy
ECT* workshop – Dilepton Productions with Meson and Antiproton Beams http://www.ectstar.eu/node/2232
Sun, 10/29/2017 to Sat, 11/04/2017
Paphos, Cyprus
Greece
EINN 2017 – 12th European Research Conference on Electromagnetic Interactions with Nucleons and Nuclei http://einnconference.org/2017/
Mon, 09/25/2017 to Fri, 09/29/2017
Salamanca
Spain
HADRON2017 – XVII International Conference on Hadron Spectroscopy and Structure http://hadron2017.usal.es/
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Fri, 09/15/2017
Dubna
Russia
DSPIN – XVII Workshop on High Energy Spin Physics http://theor.jinr.ru/~spin/2017/
Mon, 09/04/2017 to Fri, 09/08/2017
Novosibirsk
Russia
PANDA-Meeting 2017 III at BINP Novosibirsk
Sun, 09/03/2017 to Sun, 09/10/2017
Riva del Sole
58043 Castiglione della Pescaia GR
Italy
5th International FAIR School https://fias.uni-frankfurt.de/de/physics/conferences/fair-school-2017/
Fri, 09/01/2017 to Tue, 09/05/2017
Shanghai
China
PANIC – Particles and Nuclei International Conference 2017 http://indico.ihep.ac.cn/event/6329/
Thu, 08/24/2017 to Wed, 08/30/2017
Moscow
Russia
LomCon – 18th Lomonosov Conference on Elementary Particle Physics http://www.icas.ru/english/LomCon/18lomcon/18lomcon_general.htm
Thu, 08/17/2017 to Sat, 08/26/2017
Kolymbari, Crete
Greece
ICNFP2017 – 6th International Conference on New Frontiers in Physics http://indico.cern.ch/event/442094/overview
Mon, 08/07/2017 to Wed, 08/09/2017
Castle Rauischholzhausen
Giessen
Germany
DIRC 2017 http://www.uni-giessen.de/dueren
Mon, 07/03/2017 to Fri, 07/07/2017
Tours
France
New Developments in Photodetection (NDIP) 2017 http://ndip.in2p3.fr/tours17/
Mon, 07/03/2017 to Fri, 07/07/2017
Montpellier
France
QCD17 – 20th High-Energy Physics International Conference in Quantum Chromodynamics http://www.lupm.univ-montp2.fr/users/qcd/qcd17/Welcome.html
Tue, 06/06/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH
Planckstr. 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany
PANDA-Meeting 2017 II at GSI
Sun, 05/28/2017 to Sat, 06/03/2017
Sitges
Spain
FAIRNESS 2017 https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5035
Mon, 05/22/2017 to Fri, 05/26/2017 QCD Evolution 2017 https://www.jlab.org/conferences/qcd-evolution2017/index.html
Mon, 05/22/2017 to Fri, 05/26/2017 PHOTON2017 https://indico.cern.ch/event/604619/overview
Mon, 05/22/2017 to Fri, 05/26/2017 EDS Blois – 17th workshop on Elastic and Diffractive Scattering https://www.jlab.org/conferences/qcd-evolution2017/index.html
Mon, 05/22/2017 to Fri, 05/26/2017
No.8 Beichendong Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100101
China
TIPP2017 http://tipp2017.ihep.ac.cn/index.html
Sun, 05/07/2017 to Sat, 05/13/2017 eQCD – Excited QCD 2017 https://indico.cern.ch/event/607808/

Pages