Panda Event List

Switch to detailed list

Displaying 1 - 20 of 164
Date Address Event Event URL
Mon, 06/04/2018 to Fri, 06/08/2018
Stockholm University
10691 Stockholm
Sweden
PANDA-Meeting 2018 II in Stockholm https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5835
Mon, 03/05/2018 to Fri, 03/09/2018
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
Planckstr. 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany
PANDA-Meeting 2018 I at GSI https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5833
Mon, 11/06/2017 to Fri, 11/10/2017
Trento
Italy
ECT* workshop – Dilepton Productions with Meson and Antiproton Beams http://www.ectstar.eu/node/2232
Sun, 10/29/2017 to Sat, 11/04/2017
Paphos, Cyprus
Greece
EINN 2017 – 12th European Research Conference on Electromagnetic Interactions with Nucleons and Nuclei http://einnconference.org/2017/
Tue, 09/26/2017 to Fri, 09/29/2017 OePG 2016
Mon, 09/25/2017 to Fri, 09/29/2017
Salamanca
Spain
HADRON2017 – XVII International Conference on Hadron Spectroscopy and Structure http://hadron2017.usal.es/
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Thu, 09/14/2017
Santa Cruz, CA
United States
TWEPP 2017 - Topical Workshop on Electronics for Particle Physics http://scipp.ucsc.edu/TWEPP2017/
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Fri, 09/15/2017
Dubna
Russia
DSPIN – XVII Workshop on High Energy Spin Physics http://theor.jinr.ru/~spin/2017/
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Fri, 09/15/2017 EXA2017 https://www.oeaw.ac.at/smi/talks-and-events/exa/exa2017/
Mon, 09/04/2017 to Fri, 09/08/2017
Novosibirsk
Russia
PANDA-Meeting 2017 III at BINP Novosibirsk https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5183
Sun, 09/03/2017 to Sun, 09/10/2017
Riva del Sole
58043 Castiglione della Pescaia GR
Italy
5th International FAIR School https://fias.uni-frankfurt.de/de/physics/conferences/fair-school-2017/
Fri, 09/01/2017 to Tue, 09/05/2017
Shanghai
China
PANIC – Particles and Nuclei International Conference 2017 http://indico.ihep.ac.cn/event/6329/
Thu, 08/24/2017 to Wed, 08/30/2017
Moscow
Russia
LomCon – 18th Lomonosov Conference on Elementary Particle Physics http://www.icas.ru/english/LomCon/18lomcon/18lomcon_general.htm
Mon, 08/21/2017 to Fri, 08/25/2017
Seattle, WA
United States
ACAT 2017 https://indico.cern.ch/event/567550/overview
Thu, 08/17/2017 to Sat, 08/26/2017
Kolymbari, Crete
Greece
ICNFP2017 – 6th International Conference on New Frontiers in Physics http://indico.cern.ch/event/442094/overview
Mon, 08/07/2017 to Wed, 08/09/2017
Castle Rauischholzhausen
Giessen
Germany
DIRC 2017 http://www.uni-giessen.de/fbz/fb07/fachgebiete/physik/einrichtungen/2pi/ag/ag-du...
Mon, 07/03/2017 to Fri, 07/07/2017
Tours
France
New Developments in Photodetection (NDIP) 2017 http://ndip.in2p3.fr/tours17/
Mon, 07/03/2017 to Fri, 07/07/2017
Montpellier
France
QCD17 – 20th High-Energy Physics International Conference in Quantum Chromodynamics http://www.lupm.univ-montp2.fr/users/qcd/qcd17/Welcome.html
Tue, 06/06/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH
Planckstr. 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany
PANDA-Meeting 2017 II at GSI https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5182
Sun, 05/28/2017 to Sat, 06/03/2017
Sitges
Spain
FAIRNESS 2017 https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5035

Pages