Panda Event List

Switch to detailed list

Displaying 1 - 20 of 172
Date Address Event Event URL
Tue, 11/13/2018 to Sat, 11/17/2018
Tsukuba
Japan
8th International Conference on Quarks and Nuclear Physics http://www-conf.kek.jp/qnp2018/
Mon, 07/09/2018 to Fri, 07/13/2018
Caen
France
International Conference on Few-Body Problems in Physics (FB22)
Mon, 06/04/2018 to Fri, 06/08/2018
Stockholm University
10691 Stockholm
Sweden
PANDA-Meeting 2018 II in Stockholm https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5835
Mon, 03/05/2018 to Fri, 03/09/2018
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
Planckstr. 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany
PANDA-Meeting 2018 I at GSI https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5833
Mon, 12/11/2017 to Fri, 12/15/2017
Planckstr. 1
64291 Darmstadt
Germany
PANDA Lecture Week 2017 https://indico.gsi.de/event/6430/
Tue, 11/07/2017 to Sat, 11/11/2017
Mexico City
Mexico
2nd Workshop on Future Directions in Spectroscopy Analysis (FDSA2017) http://epistemia.nucleares.unam.mx/web?name=FDSA2017&page=31
Mon, 11/06/2017 to Fri, 11/10/2017
Trento
Italy
ECT* workshop – Dilepton Productions with Meson and Antiproton Beams http://www.ectstar.eu/node/2232
Sun, 10/29/2017 to Sat, 11/04/2017
Paphos, Cyprus
Greece
EINN 2017 – 12th European Research Conference on Electromagnetic Interactions with Nucleons and Nuclei http://einnconference.org/2017/
Sat, 10/21/2017 to Sat, 10/28/2017
Hyatt Regency
265 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303
United States
IEEE 2017 Nuclear Science Symposium and Medical Imaging Conference http://www.nss-mic.org/2017/News.asp
Wed, 10/18/2017 to Fri, 10/20/2017
Alba Nova University Center
Roslagstillsbacken 21
114 21 Stockholm
Sweden
SFAIR/SFS-KF annual meeting 2017 https://indico.uu.se/event/428/overview
Tue, 09/26/2017 to Fri, 09/29/2017 OePG 2016
Mon, 09/25/2017 to Fri, 09/29/2017
Salamanca
Spain
HADRON2017 – XVII International Conference on Hadron Spectroscopy and Structure http://hadron2017.usal.es/
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Thu, 09/14/2017
Santa Cruz, CA
United States
TWEPP 2017 - Topical Workshop on Electronics for Particle Physics http://scipp.ucsc.edu/TWEPP2017/
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Fri, 09/15/2017 EXA2017 https://www.oeaw.ac.at/smi/talks-and-events/exa/exa2017/
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Fri, 09/15/2017
Dubna
Russia
DSPIN – XVII Workshop on High Energy Spin Physics http://theor.jinr.ru/~spin/2017/
Tue, 09/05/2017 to Fri, 09/08/2017
Beijing
China
Workshop for Storage Ring Physics and Accelerator Technologies http://storageringphysics2017.csp.escience.cn/dct/page/1
Mon, 09/04/2017 to Fri, 09/08/2017
Novosibirsk
Russia
PANDA-Meeting 2017 III at BINP Novosibirsk https://indico.gsi.de/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=5183
Sun, 09/03/2017 to Sun, 09/10/2017
Riva del Sole
58043 Castiglione della Pescaia GR
Italy
5th International FAIR School https://fias.uni-frankfurt.de/de/physics/conferences/fair-school-2017/
Fri, 09/01/2017 to Tue, 09/05/2017
Shanghai
China
PANIC – Particles and Nuclei International Conference 2017 http://indico.ihep.ac.cn/event/6329/
Fri, 08/25/2017 to Wed, 08/30/2017 APFB2017 - 7th Asia Pacific Few Body Conference at Guilin, China http://indico.ihep.ac.cn/event/6581/overview

Pages