Finance Board

Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm (Chair)

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy spokesperson: Tord Johansson
GSI Contact person: Frank Maas
Collaboration board chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Speakers committee chair: Miriam Fritsch
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns

National Representatives

Austria: Eberhard Widmann
Belarus: Oleg Missevitch
China: Xiaoyan Shen
Czech: Republic Miroslav Finger
France: Beatrice Ramstein
Germany: Ulrich Wiedner
India: Bidyut Roy
Italy: Paola Gianotti
Netherlands: Johan Meschendorp
Poland:  Boguslaw Zwieglinski
Romania: Mario Bragadireanu
Russia:  Alexander Vasiliev
Sweden:  Tord Johansson
Switzerland: Bernd Krusche
U.K.: Björn Seitz
U.S.A.: Kam Seth

The FB members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute Country
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH) Romania
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU) Germany
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI) Czech Republic
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati) Italy
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U) Sweden
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU) Switzerland
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM) Germany
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART) The Netherlands
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP) Belarus
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI) Germany
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO) France
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC) India
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR) Germany
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl) UK
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU) U.S.A.
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking) China
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü) Germany
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino) Russia
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW) Austria
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) Germany
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ) Poland