Finance Board

Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm (Chair)

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy spokesperson: Tord Johansson
GSI Contact person: Frank Maas
Collaboration board chair: Kai-Thomas Brinkmann
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Speakers committee chair: Miriam Fritsch
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns

National Representatives

Austria: Eberhard Widmann
Belarus: Oleg Missevitch
China: Xiaoyan Shen
Czech: Republic Miroslav Finger
France: Beatrice Ramstein
Germany: Ulrich Wiedner
India: Bidyut Roy
Italy: Paola Gianotti
Netherlands: Johan Meschendorp
Poland:  Boguslaw Zwieglinski
Romania: Mario Bragadireanu
Russia:  Alexander Vasiliev
Sweden:  Tord Johansson
Switzerland: Bernd Krusche
U.K.: Björn Seitz
U.S.A.: Kam Seth

The FB members are:

Avatar First name Last namesort descending Link to person Institute
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Kai-Thomas Brinkmann kai-thomas.brin... Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO)
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Eberhard Widmann e.widmann Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ÖAW)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)