Finance Board

Resource Coordinator: Ralph Böhm (Chair)

Ex-officio members:

Spokesperson: Klaus Peters
Deputy spokesperson: Tord Johansson
GSI Contact person: Frank Maas
Collaboration board chair: Frank Goldenbaum
Technical Coordinator: Lars Schmitt
Speakers committee chair: Miriam Fritsch
Physics coordinator: Johan Messchendorp
Computing Coordinator: Tobias Stockmanns

National Representatives

Austria: Eberhard Widmann
Belarus: Oleg Missevitch
China: Xiaoyan Shen
Czech: Republic Miroslav Finger
France: Beatrice Ramstein
Germany: Ulrich Wiedner
India: Bidyut Roy
Italy: Paola Gianotti
Netherlands: Johan Meschendorp
Poland:  Boguslaw Zwieglinski
Romania: Mario Bragadireanu
Russia:  Alexander Vasiliev
Sweden:  Tord Johansson
Switzerland: Bernd Krusche
U.K.: Björn Seitz
U.S.A.: Kam Seth

The FB members are:

Avatar First namesort descending Last name Link to person Institute
Alexander Vasiliev alexander.vasil... Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPProtvino)
Beatrice Ramstein ramstein@ipno.i... Institut de Physique Nucleaire d'Orsay (IPN) (IPNO)
Bernd Krusche bernd.krusche@u... Universität Basel (BaU)
Bidyut Roy b.roy Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)
Bjoern Seitz b.seitz@physics... University of Glasgow (UGl)
Boguslaw Zwieglinski b.zwieglinski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)
Frank Maas f.maas Helmholtz-Institut Mainz (HIM)
Frank Goldenbaum f.goldenbaum@fz... Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Johan Messchendorp j.messchendorp KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (CART)
Kam Seth kseth@northwest... Northwestern University (NWU)
Klaus Peters k.peters GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (GSI)
Lars Schmitt l.schmitt Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Mario Bragadireanu mario@nipne.ro National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)
Miroslav Finger miroslav.finger... Charles University Prague (CUNI)
Oleg Missevitch misov@inp.minsk.by Research Institute for Nuclear Problems (RINP)
Paola Gianotti paola.gianotti@... Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN-Frascati)
Ralph Böhm ralph.boehm Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH (FAIR)
Tobias Stockmanns t.stockmanns Forschungszentrum Jülich (FzJü)
Tord Johansson tord.johansson@... Uppsala University (IFA-U)
Ulrich Wiedner wiedner@ep1.rub.de Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB)
Xiaoyan Shen shenxy@ihep.ac.cn Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP) (IHEPPeking)