PANDA Outreach Meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Thursday, 17 September, 2020
Thursday, 15 October, 2020
Thursday, 19 November, 2020
Thursday, 17 December, 2020
Thursday, 21 January, 2021
Thursday, 18 February, 2021
Thursday, 18 March, 2021
Thursday, 15 April, 2021
Thursday, 20 May, 2021
Thursday, 17 June, 2021
Thursday, 15 July, 2021
Thursday, 19 August, 2021
Thursday, 16 September, 2021
Thursday, 21 October, 2021
Thursday, 18 November, 2021
Thursday, 16 December, 2021

Information: 

Meeting time: 14:00 - 15:00 CEST

Meeting URL: https://meet.jit.si/Panda-Outreach

No password required

Publication: