PANDA Outreach Meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Monday, 26 April, 2021
Monday, 24 May, 2021
Monday, 28 June, 2021
Monday, 26 July, 2021
Monday, 23 August, 2021
Monday, 27 September, 2021
Monday, 25 October, 2021
Monday, 22 November, 2021
Monday, 27 December, 2021

Information: 

Online PANDA Outreach Meetings at 15:30 h via Jitsi. The URL is given in the Homepage field.

Publication: