Panda Event List

Displaying 1 - 70 of 70

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Mon, 26/04/2021, Mon, 24/05/2021, Mon, 28/06/2021, Mon, 26/07/2021, Mon, 23/08/2021, Mon, 27/09/2021, Mon, 25/10/2021, Mon, 22/11/2021, Mon, 27/12/2021


Mon, 26/04/2021, Mon, 24/05/2021, Mon, 28/06/2021, Mon, 26/07/2021, Mon, 23/08/2021, Mon, 27/09/2021, Mon, 25/10/2021, Mon, 22/11/2021, Mon, 27/12/2021









Mon, 29/11/2021 to Sat, 04/12/2021

TA-CON-2021-044 , FAIR Physics with PANDA , Kai-Thomas Brinkmann

Wed, 27/10/2021 to Fri, 29/10/2021

TA-CON-2021-043 , PANDA@FAIR: subatomic physics with antiprotons , j.messchendorp@gsi.de

Mon, 25/10/2021

TA-COL-2021-045 , Hyperon Physics with PANDA at FAIR , Karin Schönning

Mon, 25/10/2021 to Fri, 29/10/2021


Sat, 16/10/2021 to Sat, 23/10/2021

TA-CON-2021-014 , ToASt : a 64 channels readout ASIC for silicon strip detectors in 0.11 μm CMOS technology , Giovanni Mazza

Wed, 06/10/2021 to Thu, 07/10/2021


Tue, 05/10/2021 to Wed, 06/10/2021


Uppsala Licentiate Seminar

Fri, 01/10/2021

TA-COL-2021-042 , Towards a realistic hyperon reconstruction with PANDA at FAIR , Adeel Akram

Mon, 13/09/2021 to Fri, 17/09/2021

TA-CON-2021-016 , A Silicon Strip Sensor readout ASIC for the PANDA MicroVertex Dector , Giovanni Mazza

Mon, 06/09/2021 to Fri, 10/09/2021

TA-CON-2020-020 , Physics Program of PANDA , j.messchendorp

Sun, 05/09/2021 to Fri, 10/09/2021

TA-CON-2021-022 , Study of the nucleon structure with the PANDA experiment at FAIR , Alaa Dbeyssi

TA-CON-2021-024 , Heavy $\Xi^-$ hyperatoms at $\overline{\mbox{P}}$ANDA , Marcell Steinen

TA-CON-2020-024 , The PANDA Experiment (detector overview) , Ilknur Köseoglu

Mon, 30/08/2021 to Fri, 03/09/2021

TA-DPG-2021-026 , Reconstruction of complex decay channels using genetic algorithm , Aron Kripko

TA-DPG-2021-039 , Antihyperons in nuclear matter at PANDA Phase One , Falk Schupp

TA-DPG-2021-040 , Charming bound states of the strong interaction , Frank Nerling

TA-DPG-2021-036 , Energy resolution optimization for the PANDA EMC regarding the LAAPD gain , Kim Tabea Giebenhain

TA-DPG-2021-025 , Recent developments of the slow-control of the barrel part of the PANDA EMC front-end bus system* , Christopher Hahn

TA-DPG-2021-041 , PANDA Outreach Projects , Mustafa Schmidt

TA-DPG-2021-031 , Radiation damage and recovery studies of PbWO 4 scintillation crystals for the PANDA-EMC , Pavel Orsich

TA-DPG-2021-032 , Design of a cryopump for PANDA at FAIR , Christian Mannweiler

TA-DPG-2021-037 , APD-Gain optimization for the PANDA Barrel EMC , Aniko Tim Falk

TA-DPG-2021-034 , Measurements of the accelerator beam quality and lifetime at COSY with the PANDA Cluster-Jet Target , Hanna Eick

TA-DPG-2021-033 , Prospects for a Partial Wave Analysis of the Xibar+ Lambda K- Final State at PANDA , Jennifer Pütz

TA-DPG-2021-027 , Studies and Developments for the PANDA Cluster-Jet Target , Philipp Brand

TA-DPG-2021-028 , Exploring the 3D nucleon structure with CLAS at JLAB and PANDA at FAIR , Stefan Diehl

TA-DPG-2021-029 , Electromagnetic form factors of the proton with the PANDA experiment at FAIR , Alaa Dbeyssi

TA-DPG-2021-030 , Measuring Generalized Distribution Amplitudes from the π0γ channel with PANDA at FAIR , Faiza Khalid

Mon, 23/08/2021 to Fri, 03/09/2021

TA-CON-2021-035 , Application of Deep Machine Learning for the PANDA Software Trigger , P. Jiang, K.Goetzen, R. Kliemt, F. Nerling, K. Peters

TA-CON-2021-038 , Calibration of the PANDA Electromagnetic Calorimeter , Hang Qi, Dong Liu, Shengsen Sun, Guangshun Huang

Mon, 23/08/2021 to Thu, 02/09/2021


Thu, 19/08/2021 to Wed, 25/08/2021

TA-CON-2021-002 , The PANDA experiment at FAIR , Alaa Dbeyssi

Wed, 04/08/2021 to Fri, 06/08/2021

TA-CON-2021-013 , pbar p -> Lambdabar Lambda Reaction Analysis with Extended Target in PANDA Experiment , Adeel Akram

Local seminar at the University of Manchester

Fri, 25/06/2021

TA-COL-2021-023 , Polsarised and entangled hyperon-antihyperon pairs , Karin Schönning

Mon, 07/06/2021 to Wed, 09/06/2021

TA-WKS-2021-017 , Status, perspectives, and opportunities of hadron physics with PANDA at FAIR , Michael Papenbrock

NICA Spin Physics Detector collaboration workshop

Mon, 07/06/2021 to Fri, 11/06/2021

TA-COL-2021-018 , Status of the PANDA Experiment at FAIR , Frank Maas

Mini Online-Workshop on Glueball Searches

Tue, 01/06/2021 to Wed, 02/06/2021

TA-WKS-2021-015 , Search for Glueballs at PANDA , Marc Pelizaeus

Mon, 31/05/2021 to Fri, 04/06/2021

TA-WKS-2021-019 , Charm physics with PANDA , Frank Nerling

Mon, 24/05/2021 to Sat, 29/05/2021

TA-CON-2021-004 , The PANDA EDD prototype in Giessen Cosmic Station , Ilknur Koseoglu

TA-CON-2021-021 , Latest Technological Advances with Microchannel-Plate PMTs , Albert Lehmann

TA-CON-2021-003 , PANDA Barrel DIRC: From Design to Component Production , Georg Schepers

Thu, 20/05/2021

TA-COL-2021-020 , Can We Resolve the Nature of χc1(3872) with PANDA? , Klaus Götzen

Wed, 21/04/2021

TA-COL-2020-019 , Was die Welt im Innersten zusammenhält - Forschung mit dem PANDA-Detektor , Miriam Kümmel

Mon, 19/04/2021 to Fri, 23/04/2021

TA-WKS-2021-011 , The PANDA experiment at FAIR , Alaa Dbeyssi

Mon, 12/04/2021 to Thu, 15/04/2021

TA-WKS-2021-008 , Can We Resolve the Nature of χc1(3872) with PANDA? , Klaus Götzen, Frank Nerling

Tue, 06/04/2021 to Thu, 08/04/2021

TA-WKS-2021-012 , Machine Learning for Particle Track Recnstruction , W. Esmail

Wed, 31/03/2021

TA-COL-2021-009 , Strangeness studies with PANDA at Phase One , Johan Messchendorp

PRES Collaboration meeting 2021

Tue, 30/03/2021 to Wed, 31/03/2021

TA-CON-2021-010 , Operation of HV-MAPS detectors in vacuum , Heinrich Leithoff

Mon, 15/03/2021 to Fri, 19/03/2021

TA-WKS-2021-006 , Can We Resolve the Nature of χc1(3872) with PANDA? , Klaus Götzen, Frank Nerling

Mon, 08/03/2021 to Wed, 10/03/2021

TA-CON-2021-005 , Strange Systems at PANDA , Josef Pochodzalla

TA-WKS-2021-007 , Strange nuclear systems at PANDA , Josef Pochodzalla

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 17 2021 except Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020.
Wed, 07/10/2020, Wed, 14/10/2020, Wed, 21/10/2020, Wed, 28/10/2020, Wed, 04/11/2020, Wed, 11/11/2020, Wed, 18/11/2020, Wed, 25/11/2020, Wed, 02/12/2020, Wed, 09/12/2020, Wed, 16/12/2020, Wed, 06/01/2021, Wed, 13/01/2021, Wed, 20/01/2021, Wed, 27/01/2021, Wed, 03/02/2021, Wed, 10/02/2021, Wed, 17/02/2021


Wed, 07/10/2020, Wed, 14/10/2020, Wed, 21/10/2020, Wed, 28/10/2020, Wed, 04/11/2020, Wed, 11/11/2020, Wed, 18/11/2020, Wed, 25/11/2020, Wed, 02/12/2020, Wed, 09/12/2020, Wed, 16/12/2020, Wed, 06/01/2021, Wed, 13/01/2021, Wed, 20/01/2021, Wed, 27/01/2021, Wed, 03/02/2021, Wed, 10/02/2021, Wed, 17/02/2021







Particle Physics Seminar at the University Bonn WS20/21

Thu, 21/01/2021

TA-COL-2021-001 , PANDA at FAIR - A glimpse into the Future of Physics with Antiprotons , Tobias Stockmanns