Panda Event List

Displaying 1 - 12 of 12

Sat, 04/11/2023 to Sat, 11/11/2023


Thu, 22/06/2023 to Fri, 23/06/2023


Wed, 19/04/2023 to Fri, 21/04/2023


Mon, 20/03/2023 to Fri, 24/03/2023

TA-DPG-2023-004 , Performance of the first mass production MCP-PMTs for the PANDA Barrel DIRC and lifetime of the latest MCP-PMTs , Katja Gumbert

TA-DPG-2023-001 , Hyperon Reconstruction with Realistic Track Finding for PANDA , Anna Alicke

TA-DPG-2023-002 , A language model based tracking algorithm for the Straw Tube Tracker of the PANDA experiment , Jakapat Kannika

TA-DPG-2023-003 , A State-of-the-Art Cluster-Jet Target for the PANDA Experiment at FAIR , Philipp Brand

Mon, 06/03/2023 to Fri, 10/03/2023