Panda Event List

Displaying 1 - 70 of 70
PANDA Lego Meeting

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thu, 17/09/2020, Thu, 24/09/2020, Thu, 01/10/2020, Thu, 08/10/2020, Thu, 15/10/2020, Thu, 22/10/2020, Thu, 29/10/2020, Thu, 05/11/2020, Thu, 12/11/2020, Thu, 19/11/2020, Thu, 26/11/2020, Thu, 03/12/2020, Thu, 10/12/2020, Thu, 17/12/2020, Thu, 24/12/2020, Thu, 31/12/2020


Thu, 17/09/2020, Thu, 24/09/2020, Thu, 01/10/2020, Thu, 08/10/2020, Thu, 15/10/2020, Thu, 22/10/2020, Thu, 29/10/2020, Thu, 05/11/2020, Thu, 12/11/2020, Thu, 19/11/2020, Thu, 26/11/2020, Thu, 03/12/2020, Thu, 10/12/2020, Thu, 17/12/2020, Thu, 24/12/2020, Thu, 31/12/2020
















PANDA Outreach Meeting

Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Thu, 17/09/2020, Thu, 15/10/2020, Thu, 19/11/2020, Thu, 17/12/2020, Thu, 21/01/2021, Thu, 18/02/2021, Thu, 18/03/2021, Thu, 15/04/2021, Thu, 20/05/2021, Thu, 17/06/2021, Thu, 15/07/2021, Thu, 19/08/2021, Thu, 16/09/2021, Thu, 21/10/2021, Thu, 18/11/2021, Thu, 16/12/2021


Thu, 17/09/2020, Thu, 15/10/2020, Thu, 19/11/2020, Thu, 17/12/2020, Thu, 21/01/2021, Thu, 18/02/2021, Thu, 18/03/2021, Thu, 15/04/2021, Thu, 20/05/2021, Thu, 17/06/2021, Thu, 15/07/2021, Thu, 19/08/2021, Thu, 16/09/2021, Thu, 21/10/2021, Thu, 18/11/2021, Thu, 16/12/2021




Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 17 2021 except Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020.
Wed, 07/10/2020, Wed, 14/10/2020, Wed, 21/10/2020, Wed, 28/10/2020, Wed, 04/11/2020, Wed, 11/11/2020, Wed, 18/11/2020, Wed, 25/11/2020, Wed, 02/12/2020, Wed, 09/12/2020, Wed, 16/12/2020, Wed, 06/01/2021, Wed, 13/01/2021, Wed, 20/01/2021, Wed, 27/01/2021, Wed, 03/02/2021, Wed, 10/02/2021, Wed, 17/02/2021


Wed, 07/10/2020, Wed, 14/10/2020, Wed, 21/10/2020, Wed, 28/10/2020, Wed, 04/11/2020, Wed, 11/11/2020, Wed, 18/11/2020, Wed, 25/11/2020, Wed, 02/12/2020, Wed, 09/12/2020, Wed, 16/12/2020, Wed, 06/01/2021, Wed, 13/01/2021, Wed, 20/01/2021, Wed, 27/01/2021, Wed, 03/02/2021, Wed, 10/02/2021, Wed, 17/02/2021











Tue, 15/12/2020 to Thu, 17/12/2020

TA-WKS-2020-021 , Spectroscopy at PANDA , Klaus Peters

Mon, 26/10/2020 to Fri, 30/10/2020


Mon, 21/09/2020 to Wed, 23/09/2020

TA-WKS-2020-028 , Studying TDAs with pp → e+e−π0 at the PANDA Experiment , Stefan Diehl

Fri, 04/09/2020 to Sat, 12/09/2020

TA-CON-2020-026 , Physics Prospects of PANDA at FAIR , Miriam Kümmel

TA-CON-2020-027 , Overview of the PANDA Detector design at FAIR , A. Belias

Thu, 04/06/2020 to Tue, 09/06/2020


Mon, 25/05/2020 to Fri, 29/05/2020


Wed, 13/05/2020

TA-COL-2020-019 , Was die Welt im Innersten zusammenhält - Forschung mit dem PANDA-Detektor , Miriam Kümmel

Wed, 22/04/2020 to Fri, 24/04/2020

TA-CON-2019-083 , Track Reconstruction on Free Streaming Data at PANDA , Jenny Regina

Tue, 14/04/2020 to Fri, 17/04/2020

TA-WKS-2020-003 , Hyperon Spectroscopy with PANDA , Jennifer Pütz

Sun, 29/03/2020 to Fri, 03/04/2020

TA-DPG-2020-010 , Reconstruction of complex decay channels using genetic algorithm , Aron Kripko

TA-DPG-2020-006 , Optimization of a PANDA track finding algorithm based on the Apollonius problem , Anna Scholl

TA-DPG-2020-007 , Machine Learning Approach for Track Finding Using Language Models , Jakapat Kannika

TA-DPG-2020-018 , Der PANDA Luminositätsdetektor , Florian Feldbauer

TA-DPG-2020-002 , Investigation of Excited Xi Baryon States in pbarp Collisions with PANDA , Jennifer Pütz

TA-DPG-2020-008 , Simulationsstudien zur Kalibration der Vorwärtsendkappe des PANDA Kaloriemeters , Lukas Linzen

TA-DPG-2020-009 , Design optimizations and assembly status of the Electromagentic Target Calorimeter of the PANDA experiment , Markus Moritz

TA-DPG-2020-022 , The PANDA Disc DIRC Project , Ilknur Köseoglu

TA-DPG-2019-082 , Design Studies on cryopumps for PANDA at FAIR , Christian Mannweiler

TA-DPG-2019-081 , Recent developments of the slow-control of the barrel part of the PANDA EMC front-end bus system , Christopher Hahn

TA-DPG-2019-078 , In-beam tests results for the PANDA STT , Gabriela Perez, Peter Wintz, James Ritman

TA-DPG-2019-080 , PANDA Cluster-Jet Target - Beam Interaction Studies at COSY , Benjamin Hetz

Tue, 03/03/2020 to Mon, 09/03/2020

TA-WKS-2020-014 , Partial Wave Analysis of pbarp->phiphi , Iman Keshk

Thu, 27/02/2020 to Thu, 05/03/2020

TA-CON-2020-023 , The PANDA Luminosity Detector , Rene Hagdorn

Mon, 24/02/2020 to Fri, 28/02/2020

TA-CON-2020-025 , FAIR status and the PANDA experiment , A. Belias

TA-CON-2020-004 , FPGA-based algorithms for feature extraction in the PANDA shashlyk calorimeter , Markus Preston

TA-CON-2020-001 , Forward RICH detector for the PANDA experiment , Sergey Kononov

TA-CON-2020-011 , The Barrel and Endcap Disc DIRC at PANDA , Carsten Schwarz

TA-POS-2020-012 , Particle Identification Algorithms for the Panda Barrel DIRC , Ahmed Ali

TA-CON-2020-015 , FAIR status and the PANDA experiment , a.belias

TA-POS-2020-016 , Mechanics and Cooling for the PANDA Luminosity Detector , Heinrich Leithoff

TA-CON-2020-017 , The luminosity detector at PANDA by HV-MAPS sensors , Florian Feldbauer

Sun, 02/02/2020 to Sat, 08/02/2020